We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-09
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$184
US$139
View deal
SAVE US$45
Hotels.com
US$184
US$139
View deal
SAVE US$45
PricelineUS$159
FindHotelUS$160
ZenHotels.comUS$184
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
204
60
18
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
204
60
18
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 292 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2019

No price list for the beverages at disposal in the room
The balcon door lock is broken and viewed its state already since a very long time, this has made my stay really uncumfortable as I had with me high values apparatus (business trip)

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank FarAway51008281542
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2019

Bad service, employees not nice and unprofessional. Employees took advantage monetary wise just because we are tourists. Trying to charge $500 for small laundry and called the cops. UNBELIEVABLE! I will never go back here.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank computersonya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2019 via mobile

Hotel needs a good refurb in the rooms. Drawers dont close, bathroom super tiny, the whole feeling is that it is a bit old. Ten years or so ago it was top, when we came the firsts time. Only plus i would say is that you can use the facilities of the gorgeous Santa Clara hotel.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jud0902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2019

Highly recommend the hotel!
exceptional customer service. The hotel exceeded my expectations.
The rooms are immaculate and modern and spacious.
The breakfast was delicious. Would love to go back!!
a very good hotel.

Room tip: location is excellent
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sonalika R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2019

This is a lovely boutique hotel right next door to the beautiful Sofitel Legend Santa Clara where you can use the pool area, restaurants, and have your purchases billed to your Bovedas room. I was in Cartagena for a wedding at the Sofitel and was very comfortable at the Bovedas. The rooms are large, the upkeep very good, with good service and a good breakfast.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GingCorr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews