We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Dulima(Ibague)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$44
US$35
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$67
US$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Center(Ibague)(Great Value!)
US$23
US$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
18
9
13
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
9
13
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 44 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2015

My wife and I had a great time at this hotel. Being an amateur history buff I thoroughly enjoyed Hotel Lusitania's status as the oldest hotel in Ibague and the attached museum was icing on the cake! The food from the restaurant was fantastic and the staff, overall, were very attentive and saw to our every needs! Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Shawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lusitania H, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Lusitania, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2015

Dear Shawn,
Thanks so much for your kind words. Your comments really made our day :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2015

ABSOLUTELY LOVELY!
I really loved this hotel; it is different and has personality. The employees are very nice, helpful and friendly. Rooms are comfortable and nice. Food is delicious and seriously so cheap! The pool area is really peaceful and it was such a treat to get some vitamin D and swim there. I highly recommend to stay in that area as it is very pretty, quiet, and cool. Having the parking lot in the hotel is very nice, made me feel my car was safe. Try their ecotourism excursions, awesome!!! It was such a pleasure to visit the museum, get to know some of the stories of this hotel, which turns 100 years in 2015. I will totally come back to this hotel and I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bart J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lusitania H, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Lusitania, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2015

Thanks so much for your kind words. Your comments really made our day :)
We hope to have you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lusitania H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Lusitania, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lusitania H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Lusitania, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lusitania H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Lusitania, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews