We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great meal at a neat place”

Caduff Pasta Fresca
Ranked #75 of 1,688 Restaurants in Medellin
Price range: US$5 - US$9
Description: Pasta specialties in our cozy restaurant in the trendy Laureles district. Freshness is very important to us. That's why we prepare fresh pasta for you every day. In addition to the classic Italian pasta dishes, we also surprise you with our own pasta creations.
Restaurant details
Description: Pasta specialties in our cozy restaurant in the trendy Laureles district. Freshness is very important to us. That's why we prepare fresh pasta for you every day. In addition to the classic Italian pasta dishes, we also surprise you with our own pasta creations.
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

Really great pasta with nice and friendly service. Really great location to dine. I had the spaghetti carbonara.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank aaleexaandeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caduff P, Inhaber at Caduff Pasta Fresca, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

Thank you very much for your review Alexander.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 48 reviews

Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

We stumbled over this very cozy restaurant. The owners as well as the staff are very friendly. The pasta was extremely delicious and on top of that the prices are very reasonable. Gracias!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caduff P, Inhaber at Caduff Pasta Fresca, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

Thank you very much for your review Patricia. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2018

This restaurant is such a cozy gem in Medellin: Swiss couple Haifa and Andreas Caduff have been traveling the world before settling down in Medellin. They produce the best and freshest Tagliatelle, Ravioli, Penne and all the pasta you could imagine every day. Buy some for home or try it at the restaurant. The prices are very reasonable and I almost cried when I ate the spinach ravioli with pesto sauce and parmesan. For all the Swiss expats and travelers: Caduffini is a "Colombian" name for "Spätzli". :-)

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caduff P, Inhaber at Caduff Pasta Fresca, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Thank you very much Anina for your visit and the great review. We hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

Pastas are homemade everyday! Super delicious, super friendly people and... above all... really good priced !!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank annev993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caduff P, Inhaber at Caduff Pasta Fresca, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Thanks for your review, Anne. We are glad that you liked it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2018

We really enjoyed our visit at Caduff. The pasta is fresh and very tasty. Also loved the homemade bread and the deserts. Great service and very friendly staff.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caduff P, Inhaber at Caduff Pasta Fresca, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2018

Thanks for your visit and the review, Jennifer. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Caduff Pasta Fresca also viewed

Medellin, Antioquia Department
Medellin, Antioquia Department
 
Medellin, Antioquia Department
Medellin, Antioquia Department
 
Medellin, Antioquia Department
Medellin, Antioquia Department
 

Been to Caduff Pasta Fresca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing