We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and confortable country house!”
Pisicinas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pisicinas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Pisicinas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 27
Pereira, Risaralda Department

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Piedad N
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful and confortable country house!”
Reviewed March 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Perfect location very near to the Ukumarí Zoo, in front of the delicious "Arepas de Chócolo" (similar to a corn cake cooked in a mud oven), incredible weather, sunny, turco and on a main way Pereira - Valle del Cacua. The house is beautiful, wide, elegante and Eduardo the owner is really kind and nice.

Thanks a lot!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Hola Piedad!

Thanks a lot for your positive review. We are glad you and your family enjoyed your satying at our farm much..
We hope to see you back son
Muchas gracias
Eduardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cserna
atlanta
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A hidden paradise”
Reviewed February 23, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Stayed at this wonderful finca in Pereira for a week and enjoyed my stay. La Finca is perfectly located near the city of Pereira near all attractions

There is a number of small restaurants near by that serve some amazing local dishes at really low prices.

The exchange rate is really good right now and your money goes really far.

This places has a nice pool and sauna the weather is amazing always hot & sunny about 85+ degrees

I highly recommend this finca if you are traveling to the coffee axis.

Ask the owner Mr. Edward to book tours and other services he was able to get us some great discounts and he pointed us in the right direction whever we needed assistance in booking our trips

I will definitely return to this spot in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
Hola Cesar:
Thanks a lot for your positive Review. It was really a pleasure hosting you and your family. I hope to see you all very soon again.
Muchas Gracias y un abrazo)))
Greetings form the Colombian- Andes coffee Axis Region!!
Saludos
Edu
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NataliaGJ...
1 review
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
Hola Natalia:
Mil Gracias por tus comentarios Positivos y nos alegra mucho que junto a tu familia hayan pasado un tiempo maravilloso de descanso y diversión.
Esperamos volverlos a hospedar con nosotros aquí en Pereira ya que su comportamiento como huéspedes fue excelente.
Mil Gracias y un muy Feliz año 2017!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bplecher
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
Hola Bernhard:
Nos alegro mucho tenerlo a usted y su grupo en nuestra finca.
Muchas gracias de nuevo por la confianza y los comentarios positivos.
Esperamos poder tener el placer de ser su anfitrión para su próximo viaje a Colombia.

Saludos y Abrazos positivos!!

Eduardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
matiserna
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2016
Hello Matias!!! Thanks a lot for your positive review. It was certainly a pleasure to host you and your family. We hope to see you soon back in the coffee axis region of Colombia!!!
Abrazos))
Edu
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing