We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
14
7
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
7
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 23 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Most beautiful hostel I have stayed in! Great pool and large common area around it. We stayed in a 16-bed dorm, there was a lot of space, the beds were comfortable and we had airconditioning. The location is perfect, very central and close to restaurants and a lot of ATMs. The staff is really nice and helpful. Breakfast is also good. In the evenings they offer nice activities, such as live music. Don´t forget you can get a discount in Republica hostels in Bogota and Cartagena if you stayed in Republica Santa Marta!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank katbe95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2018 via mobile

It has a beautiful pool! And a great atmosphere. It’s easy to meet people here and the security is pretty sound. They have an little overzealous security at times, but we understand what’s going on. Lol. But it’s a beautiful place!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank tattoosrstupid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2018 via mobile

Lovely hostel. Pool and chill out area made it a great place to stay. Staff were so helpful. A member of our group was ill during our stay and the staff could not have been more helpful than they were. Highly recommend staying in this hostel.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Conor W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 3, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here two nights and it is a great spot. Lucy, the owner, was great at making our stay amazing. It is a close walk to food, the beach, and the pool.

Taganga is a cool city and the staff will tell you where the secret beaches are that are more secluded and amazing. I would stay longer if I could.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews