We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty local food”
Review of La Muzzeria

La Muzzeria
Ranked #20 of 352 Restaurants in Santa Marta
Price range: US$5 - US$22
Cuisines: Colombian, Pizza, Spanish
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

I had a very interesting dish which was like a hot pot of potato and vegetables (as i am vegetarian). My colombian friend recommended it to me and it was worth to try. Delicious! Also the staff is very friendly.

Thank Crescdom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (346)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 346 reviews

Reviewed December 14, 2017

I've ordered a different dish every time I've visited...all of them really great! The drinks are very refreshing. The staff is friendly and super polite. Can't wait to go back!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muzzeria, Propietario at La Muzzeria, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2017
Google Translation

Que grato es leer su comentario ,siempre bienvenida en nuestra casa..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2017 via mobile

Just left La Muzzeria - what a great food and lovely location! I had a pizza and some cocktails - now I know why this is the #1 pizza restaurant in town!! Italian style thin crost...yummy! Just go there and enjoy the food, amazing service and just enjoy....that’s it! I recommend and you won’t regret!

Thank matthijss_amsterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muzzeria, Propietario at La Muzzeria, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017
Google Translation

Muchas gracias,usted queda como un gran amigo de la Muzzería ...siempre bienvenido .-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2017 via mobile

Really welcoming place with great pizza, beer and ambiente. The staff was really friendly and helpful as well!

Thank tanjajanina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muzzeria, Propietario at La Muzzeria, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su opinión .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2017 via mobile

Great variety of food and tapas.
Nice location and lovely staff!
We liked that much, that we had supper the two nights we were in Santa Marta.

Thank Rosa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Muzzeria also viewed

Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
 
Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
 
Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
 

Been to La Muzzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing