We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fod, great service!”
Review of Entre Cuates

Entre Cuates
Ranked #10 of 384 Restaurants in Santa Marta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican, Bar, Gastropub
Description: The best Mexican restaurant in Colombia, Entre Cuates is the old Chavela Taqueria & Bar and we have made some improvements in the menus for you. Come and try the best food and the best ambience in this beautiful city!
Restaurant details
Description: The best Mexican restaurant in Colombia, Entre Cuates is the old Chavela Taqueria & Bar and we have made some improvements in the menus for you. Come and try the best food and the best ambience in this beautiful city!
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

I came here with friends to celebrate my birthday and had a great night. The food is amazing as is the service! Laura really looked after is and we had a great time. Would highly recommend!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ais r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (359)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 359 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

This place gives you mexican vibes from the beginning! The juices are excellent, and the food is even better!!! On top of that, the service was spot on! Highly recommend eating here!!!

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank 210hendrik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

We went with some friends to have luch there. The place was amazing, would definitely recommend. I ordered the torilla soup and it was great, just the right size. The place is super pretty and has AC, which is great in Santa Marta. Would come back.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Ivana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

Went to the restaurant with a few friends. I was really surprises by the food. It looked really nice and it also tasted really good! It wasn’t Mexican spicy but you can adjust it to your wanted level of spicyness with the extra sauces. I would recommend!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Colin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

All dishes look amazing! Highly recommend eating here, the best price/quality restaurant in Santa Marta.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Maria Alejandra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Entre Cuates also viewed

Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
 
Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
 
Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
Santa Marta, Santa Marta District
 

Been to Entre Cuates? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing