We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply perfect!!!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Atlantic City, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
irinaphl
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Simply perfect!!!”
Reviewed May 5, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

It was my Short getaway with my family. We arrived at the house and it was spotless clean. The location was perfect. We enjoyed out stay and probably will come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle F
1 review
“Amazing! Simply amazing!”
Reviewed April 21, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Great location and the owners are wonderful. The beach is beautiful too! I highly recommend this location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna K
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Excellent Stay and Location!!”
Reviewed April 19, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Absolutely wonderful house, very clean! The location is right by the beach so travelling was very easy! The owner is very helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this house to friends wanting to visit Atlantic City :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2018
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oleg K
1 review
“Guest”
Reviewed April 13, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Excellent house. Very clean. I will recommend it to all my friends. Thank You!!!! Nice place!!! It was unforgedable vacation I enjoyed with my family!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vitaly T
1 review
“Very relaxing, impressed with stunning amenities!”
Reviewed March 1, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

I was very happy with this rental, it is very clean, very nice owners/managers, house has everything you can think of. I will recommend this place to all my friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia Z
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great getaway Beach House!”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very positive experience. House is very clean, close to the beach, boardwalk and all the attractions. Would highly recommend it and would be back in August!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roman Z
1 review
“Great stay, wish we've stayed longer”
Reviewed November 14, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Landlord was extremely nice and helpful, place was great, clean, and felt like home. Backyard is big enough to host a wedding, and is perfect for BBQ of any size of a party. 5 minutes walk from the ocean and 2 minutes drive from the tropicana.
Yes we are going back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location; parking; backyard
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2016
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing