We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$79
CheapTicketsUS$79
TravelocityUS$79
Agoda.comUS$79
Orbitz.comUS$79
HurbUS$79
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,057)
Filter reviews
1,057 results
Traveller rating
194
291
238
144
190
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
194
291
238
144
190
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,057 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2020

We arrived last Sat. and were supposed to stay for a week. We left on Wed. They make you sign a COVID form as if it was supposed to mean something. The shower had human hair on the wall, on the patio chair, patio floor along with beach sand. The room wasn't that cool, so maintenance came up to look at it. The air filter was totally clogged! If COVID is that important to them and their guests, they should be cleaning!
The pool and hot tub are still not open. Heard many stories why it wasn't, including waiting for an inspector to approve it. Nearby hotels had their indoor pools open.
I even wrote to corporate, no response back from them. I'm guessing they don't really care when a guest has a lousy experience at their place.
Go look elsewhere for better accomodations.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank purchasst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2020

Our 2 spacious and clean 1 bedroom suites were very comfortable and updated. Amazing ocean/bay balcony views in a quiet part of town. Walking distance to an uncrowded beach on the new boardwalk. Covid restrictions safely adhered to throughout the hotel. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. We will be returning again!!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Y8429HSsusanf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2020

This is the place to stay if you smoke weed and stay up late . Banging at doors at 2:00 am....Smoke alarms went off 3 times had to walk 27 flights down with toddlers because stupid people burn food in the toasters, Nothing posted about cleaning rooms had to call 3 times for towels never came.

Room tip: Not quiet in general at night screaming in hallways
Date of stay: June 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Josie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2020 via mobile

Checked in on the 24th, within 45 minutes had to change rooms twice. Room #1, had two dead bugs on the carpet and 1 in the tub. Room #2, had a large dried ruin stain by the toilet. Room #3 was okay. Will never stay there again. I will say that the 2nd shift manager, Samantha was excellent.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank AnnaLucy815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2020

Flagship resort is a place where they are saved by the location. If you are looking for a super clean, updated, upscale destination... this is not it. However I would challenge anyone coming to Atlantic City to couch their expectations. The city is well known for having a big downturn over the last 20 - 30 years, and only recently has there been some revitalization.

However if you can be like me and enjoy yourself because of the location near the end of the boardwalk.... then you should have a great time. The hotel provides everything you need from a necessity standpoint as long as you can overlook the flaws (of which there are many). I do feel sorry for the owners who have to spend $900 a year on maintenance as it seems to not be paying for much. However as a timeshare owner who trades to come to this location, it fits my needs.

I live nearby in Philadelphia so for me this provides an easy fun vacation. However if this is to be the highlight of your year... you should't be coming to AC anyway. Find some place better.

Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank skywalkr34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews