We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$390
Booking.comUS$390
Hotels.comUS$390
Orbitz.comUS$390
FindHotelUS$390
TravelocityUS$390
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
64
131
80
33
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
64
131
80
33
75
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 383 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2019 via mobile

Paying 77$ incl parking for a Saturday night we found this a really good deal.
This is not a fancy hotel but for the price a very decent motel at a good location.
Friendly check in - very comfortable bed and bedding - a good warm shower. Quiet place and safe. Also a good amount of bath room towels. Cleanliness was ok too. We did not try the breakfast.
A real good place to stay for a weekend in AC, we slept really good.
Liked this place more than the Courtyard where we slept previous time mostly also because it is smaller scale and convenient self (!) parking for a good price almost in front of our room.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Belgian_traveller_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QI F, General Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2019

Thank you for your five out of five evaluation and your positive feedback. It encourages all of us as we strive to provide exceptional guest experiences. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2019 via mobile

I stay here and live next day supposedly i will stay two nights, a bit scary place, aircon too noisy, with parking, its only good for one night stay i guess, i will recommend this if your checking inn with other friends but not just by yourself

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank yourtraveladviser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2019

We’ve stayed here several times over the past few years, this last stay was disappointing. The bed was clean, as was the bath, but there was a huge dead bug on the floor. On the bright side, it was dead ‍♀️ Not sure we will be back.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bhsach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2019

Me and my girlfrend from New York book this by choice privileges and got a good price for the room. Went to the Tropicana to see a show.The show was great . Had breakfast for 3 meat my brother and his girlfriend and they eat for free

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank weepinbell65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2019

We were in town for a concert and decided to stay the night. Air Show was the next day so not a lot of rooms available that were not over priced. We found the Quality Inn and was sort of unsure at first. It turned out to be a decent place. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly. It is an older place but located right by the Tropicana and just a block off the boardwalk. The breakfast was free and was ok . I didn't care for the eggs but the rest was good.Beds for comfy bathroom was clean. I would stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Grim128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews