We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people have started booking this hotel
Booking.com
US$399
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-28
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$399
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-28
FindHotel
US$400
US$352
View deal
SAVE US$48
Expedia.comUS$399
eDreamsUS$399
StayForLongUS$400
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,252)
Filter reviews
1,253 results
Traveller rating
490
255
177
139
192
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
490
255
177
139
192
Show reviews that mention
All reviews casino resort the indoor outdoor pool studio suite floor to ceiling windows fire pit sports book hotel is beautiful high floor mid week self parking slot machines table games dolce amada harpers boardwalk hq2
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
373 - 378 of 1,253 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2019 via mobile

Cold and rainy and still had a wonderful time at ocean resort and casino. No need to go outside as all you need is in this place. Great for all ages not just the adults. Love this place, so will you. Enjoy!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank sprcmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OCRGuestServices, Quality Assurance at Ocean Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We can’t wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2019

The staff are all very friendly and this hotel is first class all the way. The room was spacious and very modern. The indoor pool is very large and also leads to an outdoor pool and it doesn't cost anything to enjoy it (unlike Caesars that charges $10 just to go out to the pool) We had a room on the 25th floor and the view was great. You also get free self parking with any level players club card.

Room tip: Try the chicken parm at Rocco's in the food court. It's very good.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OCRGuestServices, Quality Assurance at Ocean Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2019

We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review David! We are so excited to hear you were able to enjoy everything Ocean has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2019

Pretty hotel, clean and modern. But the music piped out to the grounds and Boardwalk was ridiculously loud. Clearly audible at 11pm on a Wednesday in my 25th floor room. Frankly just not acceptable and the front desk didn’t care at all when I complained. It’s a shame, it’s otherwise a nice hotel.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ElizaC1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OCRGuestServices, Quality Assurance at Ocean Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2019

We truly do appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We apologize for any poor experiences you had with us. We do take all feedback into advisement when adjusting our property. We hope we will be able to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2019 via mobile

This has been my 3rd stay and it has always impressed us .The rooms are spacious and clean with great views of the ocean . The hotel pool is heated and the kids love it . The vastness of the main lobby and all the various viewing points around the hotel always impress us .The fish tank in the lobby always interest the kids. I am a black card holder so I come here many times to the casino but it’s always a fun time staying here . Black card holders has special lines at check in and do not pay resort fees . They also have a special parking area on the 6th and 11th floor close to the entrance . The restaurants in this hotel are very good especially walburgers and Amada . For breakfast cafe 500 is good but can be a little wait but it’s worth it . Black cards get a 20% discount here plus you can use your comps here. There is lots to like here and we always enjoy our stays here

3  Thank harris_gaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OCRGuestServices, Quality Assurance at Ocean Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We are delighted to know that you as well as your family have enjoyed your visits with us. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2019

North end of boardwalk right on ocean, great views. Tall and large building. Two out door decks 3 firepits to sit and talk by. Lot of "nooks and crannies" for private conversations. Good convention place. Excellent gym, and pool. Pool is 6 stories up and you can swim from inside to outside. Very beautiful building, lots of place to walk in bad weather. Restaurants nice. Lower price would be café 500 and Wahlcurger's. Broadwalk great place to walk, ,run or stroll. Casino is nice on it's own floor. Beach is great in warm weather.

Room tip: Every room great views. I like the view to the north..Odd number rooms. Takes more than one trip to explore whole hotel.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank masie3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OCRGuestServices, Quality Assurance at Ocean Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2019

We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We are overjoyed to know that you had a wonderful time with us! We hope to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews