We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
22 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotelUS$109
Hotels.comUS$109
Expedia.comUS$109
PricelineUS$109
eDreamsUS$109
StayForLongUS$133
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,559)
Filter reviews
6,559 results
Traveller rating
3,565
1,646
647
312
389
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,565
1,646
647
312
389
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fiore suite old homestead water club gypsy bar comedy show wolfgang puck bobby flay classic room comedy club living room outdoor pool hotel is beautiful food court poker room slot machines las vegas get away
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 6,559 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean rooms, great service and food, many slot machines available to play, easy check in and check out, plenty of parking available, good choice of drinks and quick service, excellent staff and friendly, plenty of security.

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fdsheehanjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As always, we had a wonderful time at the Borgata! Love NOW, can’t go to AC without eating their "X.O." SHRIMP FRIED RICE
Shrimp!” Had dinner at Angeline, Italian food at it’s very BEST! Love it here!

Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank WBintliff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I always enjoy my stay here, however the auto deal Roulette machine has been unable for the second time during my visit! I really enjoy that machine. Other than that, we are completely satisfied. Dinner is always delicious.

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mrichardson883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This complex is great because you can check into your suite, go relax by the pool and hot tubs, gamble and see a show (hopefully soon, that's what we did before COVID) and have your meals all in one place. It's a great getaway for a day or 2. We've been coming for over 10 years, we get reduced and comp rooms and we usually earn enough comps to pay for any tax or room cost. They also have contests and free betting offers (match play, slot credits). We thoroughly use the entire complex and enjoy our stay each time.

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tour16351410891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

While I enjoyed the room, food and service, I was very disappointed in the changes to the blackjack policy. In the past I could choose to bet at the $5. $10. $15 or $25 blackjack tables. This week the $15 and $25 tables were open during the day and only the $25 table was offered at night. That is a lot of money for each hand that is played. I felt it was a money grab by the casino achieved by reducing players options and I resented it.

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Voyager445122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews