We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$79
Hotels.com
FindHotelUS$79
BestWestern.comUS$79
PricelineUS$79
StayForLongUS$103
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (615)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveller rating
188
193
129
55
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
188
193
129
55
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean would stay here again boardwalk cereal microwave outlets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 616 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2019

Stayed at this hotel in Atlantic City! Liked it very much. The staff is well-organized, they treat you good. Asked for another bed sheet and received one. It is definitely a deal, because it is not that expensive and still u get a nice service

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fayediee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bestwesternenvoy, Webmaster at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your great stay experience. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. They truly care about providing the best guest experience. We look forward to you returning again very soon.

Sincerely
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2019

The front desk staff was nice. I needed an extra blanket bc the bedding was thin. My heat didn’t work until 2 am and it was up at 89degrees. It took 10 minutes for the hot water to work.: it’s located next to a 7-11 where there were hookers and drug dealers hanging out. The mattress was overused so you sunk into it. I only stayed here bc my other place fell through and I needed somewhere last minute (I booked online-pics were deceiving) I booked 2 nights but left after 1.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michele W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2019

We stay at the Best Western Envoy Inn each year for a conference and have always been very happy with our choice. The hotel has recently undergone renovations. The rooms and clean and roomy.. The breakfast is a great start to the day. We are always given a warm welcome when we arrive.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Barbara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2019

The room was fantastic, the beds were very comfortable. Had hot water for showers !! I really enjoyed my stay. The Breakfast Room on the 2nd flr was very good and gave you a full continental setup. Thanks

Room tip: Very Quiet room
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steven W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 6, 2019

Not at all like others Best Western I've stayed.
We booked 2 nights. The room smelled and appear to be dirty.
Breakfast was ok. The staff were nice. The gym equipment was almost all defective.
Around the hotel were people who looked like drug dealers or something like that. So not a good location.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Camila M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews