We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$79
FindHotelUS$79
Hotels.comUS$79
BestWestern.comUS$79
PricelineUS$79
StayForLongUS$103
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveller rating
188
193
129
55
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
188
193
129
55
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean would stay here again boardwalk cereal microwave outlets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 616 reviews
Reviewed December 24, 2020

Pros:
Location
Free Wifi
Complimentary Breakfast(when available)

Cons:

Poor Communication.
Unfriendly front desk.
No Breakfast and No communication in advance.
Non existing Lobby.
No Business Center
No flexibility in check out time.

Motel Looking Hotel.Unless this is the only choice you have, please look for other hotels. There are tons of them around the same location with the same or better price and better service. Please note the beds are Full Size if you take the rooms with two beds.

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ramta2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2020

Dear Ramta,

It is disappointing to note that your stay was not satisfactory.
We regret the inconvenience due to many unfortunate reasons.
Our team will check where we went wrong and will take corrective actions for maximum betterment.
We shall appreciate your kind understanding and request a rethinking to visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2020

This was the worst hotel experience in my 47 years of life. The roof was collapsing and there were water leaks everywhere. There were pubic hairs on the wall and I had a long black hair stuck to my face after I used the shower towel. My daughter noticed dirt and hair everywhere as well. Our feet were wet from the carpet! The stairs were filthy with food, wrappers, and dirt. The room smelled like mildew and smoke. There was a homeless man outside our window with his hands down his pants. We had to park in a dirt lot with potholes in a very sketchy area because the Main parking Lot was full. When we drove through the main lot, there were two guys at the exit and they wouldn’t move so we could exit and one of them put his hand on our window when they finally moved. The elevator was dirty and smelled like pot and cigarette smoke. Horrible experience! Do not stay here!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Seaside196157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2020

Dear Guest,

We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had during the stay.
Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate.
I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned.

Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions against the concerned after investigations and steps to prevent such happenings in the future.

We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest.

I hope you do consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2020

I had a great stay with my boyfriend, room was clean, bed was comfy and overall i had a great experience! Hotel staff was nice and got us in our room quickly. The elevator is a little slow but not bad.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank samschanck123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2020

Hello Guest,

Thank you so much for staying with us and the wonderful feedback.
Your generosity in appreciating our hotel staff and the dedicated services is very much encouraging.
It is our privilege to host guests like you, who makes us run that extra mile towards guest satisfaction.
Guests like you are the real ambassadors for our hotel.
We will be really excited to welcome you again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2020 via mobile

I was at a hotel on the beach and they didnt have any microwaves because of the fire hazard they said.After 4 days at that hotel, I decided to stay here
The air conditioning, room,and microwave was much better than the hotel I stayed at.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank denisee419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhruvesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2020

Dear Denise,

It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit.
Glad to see your positive comments which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests better.
We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!!

Best Regards,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2020

Quick stay 1 night, busy Father's day weekend...perfect. Clean room, smelled so fresh, friend works in the hotel business and was impressed with how well kept the lobby, walk to room, carpet and all was so sanitized. Cleaning lady was pleasant. Bed was comfortable, microwave in room a plus...check in was quick and priced perfect. Room size perfect, two beds, couch, table, lounge chair and ottoman. Planning another quick weekend get-away...may stay again. Keep up the clean work.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank MzYve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bestwesternenvoy, Hotel Manager at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you so very much for sharing your wonderful feedback.
It is heart-warming to receive positive comments from our guests.
We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience with us.
I hope you are impressed with the exceptional and warm hospitality extended to you by our team.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews