We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bally's Atlantic City
Nearby Hotels
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Golden Nugget(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caesars Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$271
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Best Western Envoy Inn(Atlantic City)
US$310
US$280
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Resorts Casino Hotel(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$297
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
The Chelsea Pub and Inn(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$359
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$329
US$306
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$443
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (10,386)
Filter reviews
10,386 results
Traveller rating
3,309
3,001
2,002
983
1,091
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,309
3,001
2,002
983
1,091
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden towerwild wild westjohnny rocketsharry's oyster barbeach barocean viewcasino floorslot machinestable gamesnice roomget awayballysboardwalkfungamblingemployeesoutlets
Filter
Updating list...
868 - 873 of 10,386 reviews
Reviewed December 16, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable, we went to Guys Fieri's Restaurant which was great. The waiter was great and the food was just as good. Guys also has a menu with meals for $39.99 which includes an appetizer, entree and dessert. Great deal.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank 116kathleenl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2017

Hi Kathleen!

Thanks for your review of Ballys! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Ballys hotel. We appreciate you choosing Ballys and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our Lobby Bar for your favorite cocktails located in the Bally’s lobby area next to the front desk.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 16, 2017

I usually stay at Harrah's AC with my girlfriends. But I was celebrating my 25th anniversary with my husband, so we tried Bally's. I could feel the relaxing, low key vibe as soon as we entered the lobby. I had booked a Jubilee Room, but at check in inquired about an upgrade. The clerk grinned at me and ran to check with a manager. And just like that she came back with the keys to an ocean view suite with a ginormous whirlpool bath, FOR THE SAME PRICE as the Jubilee Room! She made me feel so welcome and that I had chosen the right place to celebrate my anniversary. The ocean was the first thing we saw when we walked into the suite. We walked around, opening doors, and laughing as we tried to find our way through the very mirrored suite. Our king size bed was so comfortable, the black out curtains worked perfectly, and it was very quiet. No noise from neighbors or slamming doors or a noisy ice machine, which all added up to us being able to catch up on some much needed sleep. Every staffer we met was entusiastic and gracious, making us feel like they were to have us with them--valets, bellmen, desk clerk, maids, the bartender at WW, the guy at the Sack O Suds, everyone. I do not have one complaint about our visit. Thank you Bally's for being a pleasant surprise and delivering exceptional customer service we don't expect to find anymore and a pampering level of amenties and facilities that we just don't have at home!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank AuntZ610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2017

Hi!

Thanks for your review of Ballys! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience at Ballys hotel. We appreciate you choosing Ballys and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Noodle Village for an authentic Asian meal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 16, 2017

Nice clean room. I smoke so I always pay attention to burn holes. None of the furniture was burned. Everything was really nice. A++ Ballys. I love that the Greyhound bus stops right there. Makes it easier to travel when you don't want to drive.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank kimmH2646FS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2017

Hi Kim!

Thanks for your review of Ballys! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Ballys hotel. We appreciate you choosing Ballys and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try Boardwalk Cupcake if you are looking for something sweet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 16, 2017

Love the atmosphere at Bally's. We prefer to stay here because of the location on the boardwalk. Thursday nights there is a band at Wild Wild West and we enjoy the entertainment. The only thing we found is we don't always get the room we booked, which is disappointing!

Room Tip: Get to the casino early so that you get the room you booked online. Otherwise you may not get the room you expected.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Donna O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2017

Hi Donna!

Thanks for your review of Ballys! We appreciate your comments and will pass them along. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Ballys hotel. We appreciate you choosing Ballys and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant AC Snack Shack if you are looking for a quick bite.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 15, 2017

Room is perfect always clean and well taken care of! Love our host Toni she always reaches out to us. My husband turned 60 this year and all he wanted to do was to come to Baileys to celebrate! Can not wait to come down again!

Room Tip: Everything was perfect
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank L8636PDjohnk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Bally's Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2017

Hi John!

Thanks for your review of Ballys! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Ballys hotel. We appreciate you choosing Ballys and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our Boardwalk Saloon if you are looking to grab a specialty drink or classic cocktail.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews