We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$399
FindHotelUS$399
CheapTicketsUS$399
PricelineUS$399
Orbitz.comUS$399
StayForLongUS$540
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,008)
Filter reviews
1,008 results
Traveller rating
232
335
214
112
115
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
232
335
214
112
115
Show reviews that mention
All reviews studio room mini kitchen jacuzzi tub stove top ocean view steel pier irish pub board walk outdoor pool boardwalk toaster units appliances bellhop outlets concert gambling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,008 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2021

Have stayed before and will stay again. Rooms updated, great location and staff is professional. On boardwalk, near all and the Irish Pub is right across da street. You will not go wrong with this resort which has recently been upgraded

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank jay l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2021

Excellent view of the ocean, boardwalk, and Steel Pier from 2 bedroom units.

Well accommodated, but the TVs could be a little bigger

Jet tub is nice touch. Could use darker blinds behind the tub... Bright sun cuts right through in the morning

Excellent little diner downstairs (perfect pork roll)

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank davidtT4805IH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2021

This is a great hotel that has a nice location on the boardwalk as well as amenities that can be used right on sight.

The only downfalls were being awaken at 5 am for a false alarm fire alarm and the parking garage. The garage is so tiny that it feels like an accident waiting to happen.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank jodina2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2021

Check in was very smooth, staff was very nice, room was very nice, really liked the size of the 2 bedroom 2 bath . The kitchen was a good size .although this property doesn’t have a oven. So we had to bring microwave foods and we went to the nearby restaurants. Overall a great getaway

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Diane J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 10, 2021

I've passed this hotel several times during my many trip to Atlantic City. I was pleasantly surprised with reception, security and just the resort in general. Staff was so welcoming and helpful. When quoted the room size I was a little concerned. I stayed in the studio suite with pull out sofa bed. the room size was just right for 1 or 2 people even 3 if necessary. The bathroom was large and had a jetted tube. Depending on where I was standing in the room my view was the ocean. Just so calming. This was a great way to start a new year!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Dreamer488154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews