We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$106
Hotels.comUS$106
WyndhamUS$106
Expedia.comUS$106
FindHotelUS$106
HurbUS$125
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveller rating
112
169
140
63
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
112
169
140
63
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews attached restaurant stay there again new jersey boardwalk refrigerator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 544 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2020

I'm shock that Wyndham has there name on this terrible hotel. There is disgusting trash between the buildings, staff is not helpful and the rooms are from the 70's. I would stay away from this hotel if you value your family. People coming up to you in the parking lot asking for money, and I have seen better room's on Route 9 in AC that were better then this place and half the cost.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mfumia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2019

Everyone was very nice. There is a nice pool. The rooms and hotel were very clean. I would definitely stay here again. It is in a good location. Very easy to park car at the hotel and walk to a number of restaurants, Hard Rock is very close as well

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2019

We experienced a noise problem with someone kicking & pounding a door between 3a-5:30a. We called the front desk 3x and nothing was done. Keep looking this is not the place to stay. It is also in a sketchy location.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank buffett17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2019

I had read so many reviews on this property, both good and bad. I have nothing but good to say: friendly and helpful staff, clean room, free parking (hard to find in AC). property shows its age, but overall a great place to stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Debbie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2019

Reception and all staff members were very nice and made sure all my needs were met for my Ironman Race stay. Location is excellent, just short walk from the boardwalk. The rooms were clean. Would recommend to anyone for a short stay in Atlantic City.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ksabae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews