We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
33 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$392
Hotels.comUS$392
Orbitz.comUS$392
TravelocityUS$392
FindHotelUS$392
Trip.comUS$1,339
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30,531)
Filter reviews
30,531 results
Traveller rating
12,010
8,340
4,762
2,626
2,793
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12,010
8,340
4,762
2,626
2,793
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waterfront tower harrahs ac waterfront buffet pool party after dark total rewards get away slot machines casino floor table games indoor pool nice room mccormick fun coastal gambling boardwalk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7,601 - 7,606 of 30,531 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2018

We always have a fun time at Harrah's Casino. But the rooms need updating. Our room is ok although the tower we stay is is old and worn out. Sometimes we have no coffee table and most of the time we have to place a blanket over the sofa. Way too dirty for me to sit on. Atrium needs a make over.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Adventure38351776783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2018

Hi !

Thank you so much for your review of Harrah’s Resort Atlantic City! We are so sorry for any disappointment with the room during your stay. We are so happy you enjoyed your overall stay. We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s Resort Atlantic City and hope to welcome you back soon! Next visit, why not invite family and friends to join you! We suggest you try Oshi Modern Asian Kitchen for guests looking to try something new!

Carson, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2018

Stayed in the Bay-view Tower, great room. The bar tender at the round bar in the middle of the casino, Eddie is the best. He greets you when you walk up and makes the best martinis . Played at the black jack tables, meet the dealer Rosario and the pit boss really great at what they do. Can't wait to go back!!!

Room tip: All rooms are good but the main tower and the bay view towers are the best.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank Jerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2018

Hi !

Thank you so much for your review of Harrah’s Resort Atlantic City! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s Resort Atlantic City and hope to welcome you back soon! Next visit, why not invite family and friends to join you! We suggest you try Veracruz Mexican and Spanish Kitchen whose menu is inspired by Mexican and Spanish street food.

Carson, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2018

Checking in was great . It was fast and the host was very nice water front tower room was big and spacious . But once we entered the room there was red stains on walls near bathroom door that look like blood . Also there was hair in bed that wasn’t mines . And check out was a nightmare ! They were rude . The bell men didn’t allow us to use cart or even help 5 females with luggage until I got rude . Then valet didn’t give us the correct slip for our car so when it was time to get our car there was so much confusion. I was very disappointed because I have stayed at every other hotel in Ac and never stayed at Harrah’s before til now and was really looking forward to this stay because of the good things I have heard . But I was extremely disappointed by how rude they were to the guest . And that they didn’t clean that blood off wall and make sure there was no hair on the bed or anywhere before the next guest arrive . DO BETTER HARRAHS ! I came to far and paid too much money for my room for the service to be that bad .

Room tip: Be a little nicer to your guest . People pay a lot of money for those rooms . So they should be clean and staff she not be rude to guest .
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
4  Thank Jaqueia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2018

Hi!

Thank you for your feedback. We are concerned that your overall expectations were not met, and we are sorry you were disappointed in the services you received. Please check your messages so we can arrange for the Customer Relations Team to contact you directly.


Chantel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2018

Overall good place, pool party is fun, love that u can also gamble in there. Food is a bit expensive. Good location on the board walk not to far from the mall. Service was good, and room was cleaned. I

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Departure05400169860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2018

Hi !

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s Resort Atlantic City! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s Resort Atlantic City and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try Martorano’s for great South Philly style Italian food.

Carson, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2018

Room was very nice, clean and comfortableFood was excellentGreat shopping near byRooms were quiet, which surprised me I liked that there was a smoking and non-smoking sectionA lot of security around, which made me feel safer

Room tip: none I loved the room
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Roving54807202407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2018

Hi !

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s Resort Atlantic City! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s Resort Atlantic City and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try Oshi Modern Asian Kitchen for guests looking to try something new!

Carson, Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews