We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice coffee”
Review of Omg Moments

Omg Moments
Cuisines: Ecuadorean
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 14, 2018 via mobile

Nice local coffee, great attention and if you want a clam place to enjoy a coffee or an ice cream it's nice

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank RENATO V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 29 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2017

Nice cafe which roasts their own beans from the Galapagos. Friendly staff, nice patio, and great coffee.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Edward E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2017 via mobile

The local coffee (aero press) was fantastic and also the Capucchino was the best I had since months!
Very nice staff and great, cheap breakfast with good coffee (in all other restaurants they serve the cheap coffee for breakfast-deals)

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank kathrinw89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2017

Stopped here for a coffee break. We didn't sample the yogurt or pastries, but the two espresso drinks we had were great. The place was clean, offered free wifi, and the service was friendly and helpful. We liked it and would go back.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Service
1  Thank jen1214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2017 via mobile

I know there are some bad reviews of this place on TA but we thought it was exceptional. We had an ice latte, a large passion fruit juice and some vegetarian empanadas.

Decor is modern and there is free wifi for patrons. A definite bonus. The fruit juice was freshly prepared, cold, large and delicious! Wonderful. My partner really enjoyed her cold coffee too. We had the vegetarian empanadas which were a little bland tasting and there were no sauces or salsa.

Verdict: great drinks. Food ok and vegetarian items available. Has free wifi. On way to Darwin Centre from town. Modern.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Sagar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Omg Moments also viewed

 
Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz
Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz
 
Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz
Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz
 

Been to Omg Moments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing