We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
26
51
25
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
26
51
25
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 114 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2019

Rooms are very basic but clean. Safe Keypads do not work but reception will give you a key to lock safe. Breakfast is minimal but okay. Very close to Restaurants and shops. Staff were friendly. Pool is ok. There is free wifi, slow but free.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GrandPoohbaH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2019

I stayed here as part of a school trip, and it was an incredible experience. The hotel is a stone's throw from the ocean, and right next to several incredible restaurants and a small convenience store. After all the traveling to get there, the quiet of the rooms was incredible. (Keep in mind, the group was very loud, but you couldn't hear it from inside the rooms). The staff was all incredibly friendly and helpful, and the food was equally as good (suffice to say, they got me hooked on pineapple jam). It's an incredible place to enjoy an incredible location.

Room tip: We were in a corner room on the second floor, and it was very quiet.
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chloem2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

Quite a basic hotel but well located.
We left very early in the morning but a kind lady cook got up to prepare breakfast. Free water available. Some pretty plants . Ok for a night but not great for a long holiday

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank carolineinkl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2019

rooms where nice and clean, with a fridge in it, i couldn´t find anyone at the reception, it was an abandoned place, one day we didn´t grab our breakfast because the ladies in charge where late, breakfast was average.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mjvg88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

Spent a week as part of a tour. Bathroom had a foul odor which we couldn't eliminate. There was black mold in shower. But considering where we were the room was just ok. Close to ocean and the many souvenir shops and restaurants. Galapagos was interesting but tourism distracted me from nature.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank garyhD7668IG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews