We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice slice ”
Review of PIZZA.EAT

PIZZA.EAT
Ranked #9 of 68 Restaurants in Puerto Ayora
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$11
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

If you’re after a slice of pizza for a decent price, this is the place for you.

A full pizza would do the job for dinner if you’re particularly hungry.

They have a few different types, including catering to vegetarians.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank KaiserFerris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (346)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 346 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

If you are hankering for a slice, this is a place that serves pizza. Go in with reasonable expectations. We stop everywhere for pizza so we had to do it. Galapagos pizza off the bucket list. Check!

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Melia_Mucer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2018

We did takeout. While we were waiting we saw several sea wolves laying out on the docks and a huge heron! Kids loved the place and they had good beer choices as well. It is funny, on the menu every single pizza is called ".EAT" as a suffix. Nice touch.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank TracyB_Htown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

This was probably the cheapest place I ate on the island. The pizza is re heated after you pick which slice you want. I’m guessing it would be better if you could get there when it was fresh.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank mandag2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018

For the amount of food you get, this place is an excellent deal. The calzones are huge and very cheesy!

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank MidWesterner500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed PIZZA.EAT also viewed

Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz
Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz
 
Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz
Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz
 

Been to PIZZA.EAT? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing