We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
18
32
15
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
32
15
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh towels few minutes walk pool sea diving supermarket cairo
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 78 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2017 via mobile

Just below average in every single thing
Food, cleanness, ....
It needs a complete renovation
Pool is not clean. Bathroom was damaged and almost nothing worked except for the hot water
They first put me in a room that doesn't have any thing except small window looking to the sewage system!!!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 756ahmadn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dyarna, Manager at Dyarna Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2017

We are very sorry, wishing the next visit to you to be better. Thank you for your helpful review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2017 via mobile

Dyarna provides an amazing accommodation the rooms were very clean the staff is very friendly ( i consider them friends tbh) even the manager is very helpful and friendly, the pool is cleaned on a daily routine and never encountered any issues during my time there. It was my first time in dahab and they helped me by guiding me to places in dahab i should visit and activities to do. Also the breakfast feels so much like home, and the prices are extremely fair if compared to what we get in return. It is my place to stay if am traveling with my family or want to have fancy solo trips.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Mazen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2017 via mobile

The Rooms are very clean
The staff is super friendly
It has a swimming pool overlooking the sea.
The staff consist of a family. They make everything including the food
It's not a luxurious hotel but it's good for its price
The location is perfect on the "mamsha" containing all the shops and cafes

Definitely recommended

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Yara E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2016

I have beeb at Dyarna Hotel 2 times before, its nice hotel at the beach,
its close to the Market and restaurants area but not in middle of it, so it's quiet which is something i like.
breakfast is good but i don't know why they not offer an omelet everyday.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank iyadmustafa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2016

the hotel is extremely rickety and needs a full renovation the location has a great potentiality and the view is awesome. But, the breakfast was very poor, we left the hotel before the check out date due to the service & amenities

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mohamed G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews