We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveller rating
194
182
103
47
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
194
182
103
47
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach bar great holiday house keeping deluxe room lagoon windsurfing mountains relaxation bedouin
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 546 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2016 via mobile

If you are tired from crowd and noise you have to visit Dahab resort , best place for relaxing and rooms are just renovated (Hammock is great ) with family or with friends you will find a way to enjoy your day there , Dahab resort is simply a new to enjoy your vacation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Moustafa E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany M, Front Office Manager at Dahab Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2016

Thank you for completing the Trip Advisor review after your recent visit to our hotel.
I am really happy to read that you enjoyed your vacation with us and would like to thank you for recommending our resort.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future
Best regards,
Hany Mohamed
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2016 via mobile

First time and Dahab and not the last ... I think this hotel would always be where i stay... Clean friendly super flexible and super customer focused...
Dahab is just a Wwwwaaaaoooo
I would have given a 4 because of the food but that wont actually matter since if you are in dahab you better not be in the hotel at dinner time :) just go around

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Amiramour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2016

the hotel is super nice the beach is super nice but needs a lot maintenance specially the amazing huge outdoor pool with the bar in the middle of it we faced a lot of technical problems and a bad service ,dont miss the night events on weekends.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank rudy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2016

The hotel landscape is quite huge, there is a good idea to have artificial lakes around. The only issue is that there is a lot facilities are under renovation. Beach is very nice, food doesn't have a big variety, however it tastes delicious, the evening show was very entertaining. The chef who was cooking pancakes and omelettes at the breakfast was very skillful and fast. The special thanks goes to female receptionist (unfortunately, am not sure about the name, i guess "Bussaina", she was wearing hidjab), she was the best! She was very professional, helpful and friendly!!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lera2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany M, Front Office Manager at Dahab Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2016

Thank you for completing the Trip Advisor review after your recent visit to our hotel.
I would like to thank you for your positive note about the reception and kitchen team members and the hotel different services. I will share your comments with them as it is always rewarding to know that we succeed in our job.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future
Best regards,
Hany Mohamed
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2016 via mobile

Hotel is good, 2 lagoons under renovations, rooms are spacious with nice hammok in terrace, beach was lovely, breakfast was nice with standard level, dinner was ok not to much varities but taste good (Mohamed at the restaurant was dark skin was so smiley and helpfull) my bad comment for the receptiin guy (mohamed) not that flexible, at the end lovely vacation.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Samuraisushisharm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany M, Front Office Manager at Dahab Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2016

Thank you for completing the Trip Advisor review after your recent visit to our hotel.
I would like to thank you for your positive note about the F&B team members and the hotel different facilities. For the reception team members, I would like to assure you that we consistently work with our team members in order to improve their work performance throughout training sessions.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future
Best regards,
Hany Mohamed
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews