We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$154
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$176
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$289
US$262
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$116
US$111
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$158
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Three Corners Rihana Resort(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$227
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$110
US$101
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,669)
Filter reviews
1,669 results
Traveller rating
1,039
268
158
98
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,039
268
158
98
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaqua parkanimation teamfishmain poolmain restaurantsuper hotelnice holidayspecial thanksparadise islandwater gymmini discotwo weeksred flagsea viewevening showshouse keepingvisited this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 1,669 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2018 via mobile

Just come back off a lovely weeks holiday. On arrival felt welcomed by the animation team, the animation team are a credit to the hotel. They’ve made mine and my family’s holiday fun and memorable. On an evening they have disco tour and took me to the clubs, not to mention I was alone and felt safe. So a big thanks to Renyta, Sugar, Meshoo, Nastya, Zika and the rest of the team.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Whitney H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salesmgr2018, Guest Relations Manager at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort and taking time to share your feedback. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and we are hoping to welcome you soon again in our Hotel. Best regards, Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2018 via mobile

Perfect weather throughout the trip spent on a great beach and the outside grounds and poolside. Animation team were brill, friendly and do a great job keeping you entertained..we spent one night out with them at the Hard Rock Cafe.
Recommend going out a few nights to El Gouna to eat as the hotel food is OK. All in all a relaxing week!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank kishan g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salesmgr2018, Guest Relations Manager at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort and taking time to share your feedback. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and we are hoping to welcome you soon again in our Hotel. Best regards, Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2018 via mobile

Well think the only good thing about this hotel is that it’s extremely clean and the staff work hard to keep it that way. The food isn’t bad. But definitely go to the quite one downstairs as Egyptians take up all the other one. Who are the rudest people I’ve ever met ! There like animals. ! They push in they don’t wait for anyone. Have no manners at all. Most people don’t say anything to them. More fool you.
WiFi isn’t that bad but isn’t great. Reception staff are rude And not very helpful. DO NOT EAT in the fish restaurant it’s aweful and a waste of money. Over all wouldn’t come back here. El guana was the only good thing about the whole stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Bansky1112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salesmgr2018, Guest Relations Manager at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort for your vacation. We appreciate your valuable feedback and taking the time to describe your impressions. We take your comment very seriously; our entire team is extremely committed to delivering the perfect vacation experience for each guest. Our goal is always to have the highest quality. All your comments and recommendations concerning the needed improvement will be passed to the Hotel Management in order to make our hotel more comfortable for all our guests. We would like to ensure you that every day we are doing lots of efforts in order to make continuous improvements and to ensure the comfortable stay for all our guests. Looking forward to welcome you again in our Hotel. Best regards, Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

It's my 2nd time staying at the hotel and I'm still satisfied of the services and the animation team of this year it's even better than last year. Every single of them are really nice... ( Renytaa, Zika, Meshoo, and more) we went out clubbing with them and we partied from inside the mini bus till the club and coming back to the hotel. I hope next time I'm back I will see them again. :)

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Nytahh x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salesmgr2018, Guest Relations Manager at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort and taking time to share your feedback. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and we are hoping to welcome you soon again in our Hotel. Best regards, Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

Came to Hurghada in June, Im must say I'm speechless, wasn't expecting the resection of the staff at the hotel, specially the animation team like "Renytaa, Zika, Misha, Dugudugu and many more". They're all great, very attention, friendly.. Definitely coming back next year.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Mariana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salesmgr2018, Guest Relations Manager at Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort and taking time to share your feedback. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and we are hoping to welcome you soon again in our Hotel. Best regards, Hotel Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews