We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
25
58
67
50
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
58
67
50
78
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 278 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2015 via mobile

We were waiting for our room very long time, receptionist said that we need to wait for our room another 5 hours. Staff was rude, we asked them only for information about the breakfast and they were waiting for a baksheesh. Rooms were not very clean and close to the hotel was something like construction site. Very noisy place at all.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
Thank maxinko83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2015 via mobile

Very bad every thing is bad food room service cleaning swimming pool staff was good but every thing else was very bad I paid around 65 gp per night I tried to cancel and they refused to give me the money

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Abdel Hamid K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2015

The food was average and you have to deal with the fact that every meal is mainly about potatoes and other stuff :)
The stuff was friendly and the animation team was very good
The beach is ok & the pool had a plenty of sunbeds
The location is ok and cabs are available

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Amr_Alkady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Finally my experiences are not bad because all deficiencies were compensated by friendly and a polite staff ... anyway I missed a beach and disturbing me Russian guests - drinking a lot who are there usually as a majority of the guests ...

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank trautina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2015

very bad food, staff and everything I hate this hotel, I have never seen such a worse hotel all over the world, it was the firts case when I asked can u help me and no one answer my question , really dirty hotel

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank adviser1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews