We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This villa was spacious tidy and I loved the pool...”
other travellers have booked this property
swimming pool 3 section with kids area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
swimming pool 3 section with kids area.
Front of villa Roof View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
swimming pool 3 section with kids area.
Front of villa
Roof View
Caffe on the beach
Beach walk way
Local beach
Local beach
Pool lounge
Pool at night.
Front of villa at night
PS3 games area leading on to rear garden
Wii fitness area
reception
dining area
pool
Kitchen hob
Kitchen area
appliances
entrance
Deck area
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai, Red Sea and Sinai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Saf002
Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
“This villa was spacious tidy and I loved the pool and privacy!”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the villa. The pool is awesome. Loved the sound system. Awesome sea view. Very quite. Thumbs up!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khuram67
Bradford
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Amazing villa with excellent facilities just steps away from the beach. Well impressed and ideal place to stay for large group of friends. Hope to return soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
912David
Brentwood, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Huge villa - great facilities”
Reviewed 21 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

The villa was massive for a group of 8, including two children. The pool was right outside the lounge doors and was great for children to play in and for adults to swim. A good addition was a Jacuzzi which was used during the day and in the evening, for a relax with a glass of fizz.

High tech throughout for music, tv, and Wii.

Great service from the owners, before, during and after the visit and really useful having the guy who did the maintenance across the road and available to help with bags, getting taxis and general help.

Would certainly recommend - also only one block back from the sea, with a jetty for snorkelling around the reef.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca86...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A fantasic holiday, already planning a return visit!”
Reviewed 9 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

I visited Villa Sharm in May with my partner and two friends.
We all had a fabulous time. Ray couldn't have been more helpful and Abdul was always available when we needed a taxi or help with anything. The location was perfect, very close to the beach and only a 10 min cab ride from Naama and Nabq.
The villa had everything we needed and more, we will definitely be going back for another brilliant holiday!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy of the villa and the size of it
Liked least: WiFi could work better - more than 2 people connected caused small problems
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shells J
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect chill out pool holiday”
Reviewed 29 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The villa was just what we were looking for. A beautiful clean swimming pool, maintained regularly by Abdul, a very helpful local who is always on hand if you need a taxi or a hand with your shopping. His English is limited but he's a great guy and reassuring to have around. The villa is also absolutely huge! Much bigger than it looks on pictures and very high tech throughout. We enjoyed a beer and a film in the evening from Rays massive digital film collection and the built in music system lets you have a few tunes inside and out.

I found it really easy to book the trip. Donna was a big help, prompt to respond and quick to answer all my questions. She sent us the villa manual showing everything from where to go for your food shopping to the route from the airport and contact numbers for car hire which I would definitely recommend. We used the contact suggested and he was very helpful and easy to work with.

We were also lucky that Ray was in Sharm for a few days when we first arrived. He kindly got us settled into the villa, showed us how everything worked and even drove us to the local metro for some shopping and generally introduced us to the area. When we had a couple of other questions about the best way to go about things or restaurant recommendations he was there and always delivered.

The only negative point was about the area and nothing at all to do with the villa itself or the experience with the owners. There is a fair number of building sites all around Sharm which thankfully all seem dormant at the moment but I could imagine if it all got going again it might be a little noisy however, the area immediately around the villa is mostly finished and it doesn't spoil the look or feel of the place at all. You can't see any of it from the villa itself.

On the plus side, the villa is literally about 30 seconds from the beach and you can go on a walkway through some of the hotels along the beach. We didn't do this but I can imagine there would be no problem stopping off for a drink or some food.

The kitchen is also kitted out well and the gas BBQ was used regularly! Overall I would definitely recommend this villa to anyone looking for a nice place to chill out by a pool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful clean pool and outside BBQ space
Liked least: No restaurants in walking distance
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rob m
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“First class personal service...”
Reviewed 31 March 2013 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

WOW!!!! Never in all our years of travel have we come across the amazing service Ray and Donna laid on for us. Not only is Villa Sharm a stunning house with a fantastic pool in a central but private location, 2 minutes from the beach where we snorkelled almost every day, 5 minutes from the airport and many fantastic places to eat where no one hassled us to buy tat like you find in Nama Bay.
There was nothing that Ray couldn't do for us, from our own caretaker ( living opposite- so all we had to do was shout across the road for anything we needed) to meeting us at the airport, organising taxis with drivers he knew personally.
Great advice on where to go, what to do, where was safe and where wasn't.
The primary reason for travelling to Sharm was so that our disabled son ( although he can walk with the aid of a stick ) could learn to dive, again Ray advised us as to which school to use. Ocean college is a must for any diver of any level- they were awesome as we all had physical issues.
To summarise -
Most people travelling to this wonderful part of the world stay in all inclusive hotels and never meet the warm Egyptian people personally or see the sights we saw. Guaranty you will love love love Villa Sharm, the view of sunrises and sunsets, the absolute attention to tailored personal needs. We felt 100% safe at all times due to our wonderful caretakers on call 24 hours a day.
Never did we arrive home and there wasn't someone there to make sure we got in safely or helped with our bags- truly fantastic!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Situation, huge space, opulence, privacy, attention to detail and the highest level of service, Soho
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 December 2012 for a stay in December 2011
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The heated pool
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$286
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing