We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,750)
Filter reviews
2,750 results
Traveller rating
1,461
748
319
129
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,461
748
319
129
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team naama bay pasta special thanks panorama bar big thanks amazing holiday aqua park entertainment sea pools egypt diving fishes reef guys
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 2,750 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is simply chic, the team of animators is working at the highest level, always having fun, there is something to do, interesting games, dancing, show time. The team works smoothly thanks to Sasha's manager, the girls are always smiling, Roxie, Kim, Lena, Katya, Natasha, Kiko, Mado , I miss you very much, you adore your work and this is great, I hope for new meetings. Good work and good mood for you.❤️❤️❤️

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ярина О
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faruk A, Manager at Otium Hotel Amphoras, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Dear Ярина О!
Greetings from Shores Amphoras Resort,
The hotel Management expresses its sincere gratitude for writing your positive review with words of appraisal towards the hotel animation.
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. Hopefully to see you again as soonest.
Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

I want to tell about the best animator - Kimo. He is always fun and makes people happy. Kimo shows the best fire show, as well as his dancing is just wow. It is a happiness to meet new friend.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank AndriyanaD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faruk A, General Manager at Otium Hotel Amphoras, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2018

Dear Andriyana D!
Greetings from Shores Amphoras Resort,
The hotel Management expresses its sincere gratitude for writing your positive review with words of appraisal towards the hotel animation.
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. Hopefully to see you again as soonest.
Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2018

كل شيء جميل ومريح ، اي شيء تريده ستجده وعلى افضل صورة ، منذ دخولك حتى مغادرتك والكل يعمل على راحتك ، لا يوجد شيء سيء او دون المستوى ، شكرا لكم جميعا

every thing is the best , you will find all you want and all the staff do their best to help you , really it is one of the best vacations I have ever seen , Thank you all

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MohamedH11403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faruk A, General Manager at Otium Hotel Amphoras, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Dear Mohamed H,
Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Shores Amphoras Resort. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.
Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is good. The staff friendly.bar staff good. Main restaurant staff good and hard work but the food very bad the buffet looks good but no test. I understand the all inclusive system but this not reason.the variety food it's to much. I don't need all variety but I need good test food.breakfast a lot of choices but I don't like. The quality of cheese and cold cuts very bad . No body come to ask us all is OK. Or how is your meal. I'm Egyptian and I feel they don't like the Egyptian guest. The performance of 5 stars hotel not matching with this hotel. this 3, 4 star .i hop you get my comment to improve your performance. Thank you

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lagoon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faruk A, Manager at Otium Hotel Amphoras, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2018

Dear Lagoon R,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your best experience with us. Hotel Management and all the team is very thankful for your feedback about recent stay with us.
Thank you for your comments regarding the food and main restaurant, we will take it into consideration. For sure all you comments helps us to improve the service.
We are already looking forward to welcoming You for another stay.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2018 via mobile

It is agood one and suitable for families, coubles and all
Also activities at night are very interisting
Very larg pool and many akes around the hotels are more than enaugh for guists
For me the only one un satisfied part is the parking area need to be shaded for hot weather and direct sun for cars

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank yasserdawoud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faruk A, General Manager at Otium Hotel Amphoras, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2018

Dear yasserdawoud,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your best experience with us.
Hotel Management and all the team is very thankful for your feedback about recent stay with us and happy to know that it was wonderful due to the services, animation and staff! Thank you for your comments regarding the parking.
We are already looking forward to welcoming You for another wonderful stay.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews