We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Diamond”
Review of El Fanar

El Fanar
Reviewed August 6, 2018

This is one of the best beaches we have been to quite relaxing stunning snorkelling good food good price I shouldn't really be telling you all this because you'll end up going there l little bit of heaven

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank tony h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (596)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"fanar beach"
in 3 reviews
"coral and sea life"
in 4 reviews
"pay egyptian"
in 3 reviews
"night dive"
in 5 reviews
"jetty"
in 24 reviews
"fanari"
in 13 reviews
"diving"
in 31 reviews
"sharm"
in 36 reviews
"ras"
in 5 reviews
"swimmers"
in 3 reviews
Filter

9 - 13 of 596 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

To the official .. I hope to you stop a person named Mido working in the massage This person does not fit in dealing with visitors. Because he is a fool or addict

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank akmuahwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2018 via mobile

We attended a wedding reception here, it was fantastic, the staff were very attentive and the beautiful setting made this a wonderful occasion.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank P700LYN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile

To day i make lunch pause with a normal order.margarita and cola.
and nice italian espresso.
Sorprise...the pizza have a pretty nice testi ask my friends if change somthing...and be say is!now we have a new man make pizza!go and try!is very good!the cheery too.of the cake is the view.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank H1601KJfabior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2018

it is an amazing beach for snorkling and diving but be carefull from the tides if its windy. amazing fishes of all colors.The water is waaaaaaaaww,the food is good and fresh. the massage was good too and cheap.

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank uandeye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed El Fanar also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to El Fanar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing