We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house with incredible views”
other travellers have booked this property
Thangi Vulle a Kingsize bureroom self-contained
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Thangi Vulle a Kingsize bureroom self-contained
Rain tree bench tops. Dakua wood-louvers Thangi Vulle a Kingsize bureroom self-contained
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Thangi Vulle a Kingsize bureroom self-contained
Rain tree bench tops. Dakua wood-louvers
Thangi Vulle a Kingsize bureroom self-contained
Tiled bathrooms three in total. Spring water supply. Running hot water.
Private entrance
Perhaps the safest Learn to Kite-surf location in the world, contestant winds from May thru Sep.
Simply the best snorkel location in the area.
Your Beach
Near by Kite-surf location
Vosa Ni Ua Lodge beach. Simply the best snorkeling in the area.
Kids love the safe beach and sand directly in front of the property.
Near by mountain bike single track/jog/walk/photo oppertunities.
Out door shower rinse off after a swim.
Activites: Paraglide. Dive. Kite-Surf. Mountain Bike and more ...on the same day.
Near by Paragliding site.
Easy launch fly directly over Savu Savu township.
Near by kids pool side fun
Photo.  Snorkel in front of the Lodge
Lodge views
Lodge beach views and mood setting.
Sun rises..
Your Beach
Bike or 2 minute drive to Nearby Restaurants. Pools Namarle and Namena Divers office.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Savusavu, Vanua Levu

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ijtravel
Shanghai, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house with incredible views”
Reviewed October 12, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We enjoyed this villa, it was complete with kitchen, a nice bed, bathroom, and table. The best part was the views.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2017
Thanks guys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander...
Santa Barbara, California, United States
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing location and value! Paradise serenity with great beach!”
Reviewed September 28, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I spent a few nights at Vosa Ni Ua to get away from it all, and was amazed by the customer service, attentiveness, and quality of Clark's operation. Amazing freediving right in front of the house. Forever sea views. Great food and conversation. Stargazing and meditation.

I will definitely be back! Highly recommended!

A+++++

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the privacy
Liked least: nothing I can recall
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2017
Thanks guys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clementin...
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Couldn't Ask For More”
Reviewed September 9, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Our one week stay with Clark at Vosa Ni Ua couldn't be better. I only wished we had stayed longer. The property was lovely but what really made our stay truly memorable we're the people and the place. There is a stunning reef just off their beach so you can wake up, walk through the garden, jump in and swim swim swim. During our stay at Vosa Ni Ua we scuba dived, rode mountain bikes, kite surfed and explored. Can't wait to go back and do the off road track into Savusavu. If you like adventure and something more authentic than a resort than this is the place for you. Oh - and don't get me started on the lovo we had. Yummy.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2017
Thanks guys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarkmurp...
2 reviews
“Brilliant and beyond our wildest expectations.”
Reviewed August 22, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Thank you so much for letting us use your property over the Christmasperiod.The holiday went better than our wildest expectations!I want to also compliment you on the staff we had working there - with outthem it would not have worked.Lessie, Mere, Va and Colleen the Machine.Where did you get Lessie? - He is a great human being and was exceptionalwith my family members.It all felt like we were one large family.Some of our local friends stayed and partied and dived with us while wewere there. Sonny Miller, Rodney, Gina Simpson, Steven Pickering - and your cousinMalcolm!

William F Harris Managing Director Cabrini

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Staff
Liked least: My morning sickness to many good stories
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2017
Thanks guys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing