We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
21
22
19
14
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
22
19
14
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 91 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2018 via mobile

It’s one of those hotels where value for money is negative. The food is very poor and the manager needs a good coaching on customer relation. The eagle view cannot pay for all the money taken for the stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sreehari S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

We stayed on this hotel on 7th and 8th of March as Yatra cancels our reservation in another hotel and shifted to this hotel.. Rooms were stinking after informing to reception shifted us to another room in ground floor which was stinking as well we dint have choice to shift hotel as it was booked by Yatra .. the food quality is worst they deliver the food without covering the food to the room and no taste of food... breakfast was ok not very great given after an hour of informing. Ac in the room was not working... cups, glasses, bedsheets of the room was stinking.. dont recommend it to anyone on the price ot ask for

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SwandipD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2018

A Very Good Property With All Required Necessities / Care
A Property Run / Managed By Two Brothers If You can Communicate And Wait For 10-15 Minutes You Can Get The Best Of Services / Reqd Room.
Their B/f Range Is Not Vary Large / Spread But What Ever Is Served Is Hot / Fresh And Tasteful.
You Should Definitely Take A View Of Eagle View Of Entire Port Blair City From 6th Floor
You Can Get Good Food With Patience 15-20 Minutes For Them To Cook And Serve Fresh / Hot And Well Supervised.
We Stayed For 2 Days 1st On 12-13 Jan 18 -- And They Provided Good B/f Packed For Travel To Have lock/Neil... .Or For Transit 2nd 15-16 Jan 18 .. Both The Stays Were Good And Comfortable They Also Have A 7D Theatre / Picture At Additional Costs If Not Experienced Anywhere Else This Is a Must.

Room tip: The Entire Andaman's You Will Have Problems With Telephone & Net Connectivity Problems
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pkggupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2017

I stayed at this hotel in first week of November for two days:

Location: Not the best, away from tourist places such as cellular jail and marine park. 10 mins from the Jetty point

Service: This was the worst part. The manager there is extremely rude and does not know how to talk with guests. I told him that there is no wifi in my room and I have to come to common area to use wi-fi so if there is a way to get wi-fi in the room. To my shock this guy says that you are the first person ever who has complained about room wi-fi and there is no such issue. When I told him to come check for himself he said he will come in 20 mins but never showed up even after 2 reminders

Breakfast: served only after 8 am. There were not enough guests when we went and hence there was no buffet but you could get omlette, dosa etc on order.. Quality was averagish.

Room quality: rooms are modern but the ac was dripping and our bags were drenched in water. The guy at the front desk told us that this is common if you reduce the temperature below 25 deg :-)

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ashwinder9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

i visited 2 times to andamans and both time stay in this property because it have a good resturant and rooms are good with proper amenties and a beautiful view terrace, just 10 minute from aberdeen bazaar and 15 minute from airport, within space a cinema entertainment and backspace a beautiful rabbit farm

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank STA003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews