We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“we really feel like our place” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Our Place

Our Place
Ranked #224 of 5,636 Restaurants in Hyderabad
Cuisines: Asian, Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Romantic, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Validated Parking, Waitstaff
Neighbourhood: Banjara Hills
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“we really feel like our place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2012

ambiance is the best point that lifts our place to another level compared to many other restaurants that sprung up off late in the vicinity of banjara hills and jubilee hills.

Helpful?
Thank digitalldreamzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    65
    15
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Basel, Switzerland
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Like eating in a jungle”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2012

Great surroundings, in an enclosed courtyard with plants everywhere. Food was good too (I had veg. there)

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bluecheese11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“One of the BEST in Hyderabad”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2012

We recently had an opportunity to had a dinner with our family and friends on Feb 3, 2012 before we left for the US. The place, ambiance, service, food and entertainment are all excellent. Please try this if you haven't been there yet and you will NOT be disappointed at all. This is one of the BEST I tried so far in Hyderabad.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Suryaprakash S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
107 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Great Outdoor Restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2012

Great Moughlai Food. Nice Outdoor Garden and verranda. Sometimes live indian music in the night.

Helpful?
Thank Rajesh1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
74 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“A nice place to eat”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2012

This Indian Restaurant provides various areas to eat - Indoors under cover, outside in the gardens, upstairs on the balconies etc etc along with music being played. The food when we went was excellent. As a suggestion, if this is your first time eating out in Hyderabad, work your way through the starters, although I must admit, when I went there on my own I could never replicate the spread of food that appeared when I went with my Indian collegues.

All in all a very pleasant experience with, in my opinion some excellent food.

  • Visited February 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank zulu_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Our Place also viewed

Hyderabad, Telangana
Hyderabad, Telangana
 
Hyderabad, Telangana
Hyderabad, Telangana
 
Hyderabad, Telangana
 

Been to Our Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing