We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,322)
Filter reviews
1,322 results
Traveller rating
875
364
49
23
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
875
364
49
23
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky loungepi restauranthitech citybusiness trippan asian restauranthi tech cityvalue for moneyexcellent serviceexcellent hotelbreakfast and dinnerswimming poolbuffet spreadspecial thanksbusiness travelerindian foodroom serviceexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 1,322 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2018 via mobile

The stay at avasa has been going really nice check-in was done very smoothly Mr.Saksham has been really nice and Ms eunice has been really nice as well. Rooms are really nice and spacious and food is great. Thankyou avasa i am loving my stay

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Vacationer775807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuliusFernandes, General Manager at Hotel AVASA, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the appreciative comments about our hotel. We are glad to note that you left with a positive impression of our product and services .Your words of appreciation for Eunice and Saksham have been conveyed to them and they are thrilled to know that their efforts have been recognized .Your generous comments will encourage us to do better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2018

Visited restaurant with foreign delegates and they enjoyed the food and service. Good ambiance and excellent service. You should book table specially during weekends. Although the location is always crowded with heavy traffic so visit 30 minutes before your dinner time

Stayed: May 2018
Thank vishwanathmashalkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuliusFernandes, General Manager at Hotel AVASA, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind comments on TripAdvisor. Your positive comments on our hotel have been shared with our team members,especially with the Culinary team. Appreciation from our guests is what helps all of us to work better each time.I hope you would give us a chance to serve you again. We look forward to meet you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2018

It was a wonderful and memorable stay at avasa.IThe food was delicious and the hospitality is scintillating.The room was fantabulous.Swimming pool and the gym was very good.Travel desk was very quick.what else is there to appreciate.Everything is amazing!!!!! Don’t miss the experience with your family.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank SundaravadivelR2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuliusFernandes, General Manager at Hotel AVASA, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

Dear Guest,
It was a pleasure to have you again. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on TripAdvisor . We make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2018 via mobile

Room is excellent - big, spacious, stylish, clean and modern. Check in and check out process was courteous, smooth and speedy. Located in HiTech city. Cozy and comfortable. In room dining service was also good.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank M_Krishna_Prasad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuliusFernandes, General Manager at Hotel AVASA, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review that you have shared on TripAdvisor. 
We are grateful for having had the opportunity to be of service to you and we look forward to the privilege of welcome you back again .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2018 via mobile

I use to travel in India but it’s the first time that I stay in a such good hotel
The bedrooms a quite and big, the food is fresh and the buffet ( breakfast and dinner ) are huge with a lot of choice . The sky bar with the happy hour from 6 to 9 pm is appreciated after a long day working .
But the best is all the team that is working in that hotel . They are doing the best en even more to satisfy you . Mr Abhishek is always taking care of the customers and find always something new to increase our satisfaction
Best hotel in Hyderabad

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Olivier P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuliusFernandes, General Manager at Hotel AVASA, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your valuable feedback, It was a pleasure to have you visit with us. We are happy to know that you like our Culinary offerings. I have shared your feedback with all my team members which encourages us to provide better product and services to the guest. Your words of appreciation for Abhishek have been conveyed to him and he was thrilled to know that his efforts have been recognized. We look forward to meet you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews