We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,321)
Filter reviews
1,322 results
Traveller rating
875
364
49
23
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
875
364
49
23
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky loungepi restauranthitech citybusiness trippan asian restauranthi tech cityvalue for moneyexcellent serviceexcellent hotelbreakfast and dinnerswimming poolbuffet spreadspecial thanksbusiness travelerindian foodroom serviceexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 1,322 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2018

The staff starting from the reception to the Housekeeping/Laundry/Driver folks are just amazing.Everyone in Avasa truly believes in the word hospitality and it was just a great feeling staying there. Manikanta from the restaurant was one of the most courteous guy i met in a long time. It was one of my most memorable hotel experience ever.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank umakanthnair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuliusFernandes, General Manager at Hotel AVASA, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your feedback about our hotel. Your words of appreciation for Manikanta have been conveyed to him and he was thrilled to know that his efforts have been recognized . We are happy to note that you left with a positive impression of our product and services .Your generous comments will encourage us to do better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2018 via mobile

True to the meaning Avasa Hotel is independent and unique by itself...Very clean rooms, Excellent food, Courteous Staff..I stayed in the Seventh floor and never felt the time taken to come to the lobby or restaurant thanks to the fast non jerky lift.. Approach to the hotel is top class..Keep it up..

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Subramanian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuliusFernandes, General Manager at Hotel AVASA, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sparing time and posting your review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. 
I am pleased to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your appreciation of our team and services motivates us in our endeavor to create delight for all our guests. We look forward to welcome back you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2018

Top hotel with all the sevices you would expect! Friendly staff and good food. Evne in the the warm period it was nice and acceptable. Cncierge services was great, all asks were immedialty processed for us!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Charles v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuliusFernandes, General Manager at Hotel AVASA, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We are extremely happy to know that you had a memorable stay with us. We will be privileged to be at your service again .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2018

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I really appreciate the complimentary car service to and from the airport. The driver was waiting for me when I arrived at Hyderabad which was excellent. The food was also very good.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amyh0lm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuliusFernandes, General Manager at Hotel AVASA, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the appreciative comments about our hotel. We are glad to note that you left with a positive impression of our product and services .Your generous comments will encourage us to do better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2018

The Location and Amenities were perfect. The Room ambiance is excellent. Overall experience is too good. The gymnasium and Swimming facility is excellent. The coach in gymnasium is cordial and guiding. Enjoyed the stay. Love to come back again

Room Tip: Excellent!!!!
Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank arunkumarbgp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuliusFernandes, General Manager at Hotel AVASA, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sparing time and posting your review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. 
I am pleased to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your appreciation of our team and services motivates us in our endeavor to create delight for all our guests. We look forward to welcome back you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews