We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
3
4
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
4
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2017

hotel is very neat and clean.support staff are very prompt in service and cooperative.the hotel is located in a prime location and ia near to the viahakapatnam railway station and 15 min drive to aieport.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SantoshP951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSMI2016, Front Office Manager at Hotel Sri Maharaja Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2018

Thank you for giving us a chance to host you. We take pride in offering top-notch services at affordable prices to our guests. We truly appreciate your feedback We look forward to your stay with us in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2017

Last time i went with my family for a trip. We opted for this hotel for stay. It is located near RTC complex. Hotel have good maintenance. i also have free wifi services. Bathrooms are maintained good. Neat dining. Better one to choose.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank krithikancit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSMI2016, Manager at Hotel Sri Maharaja Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2017

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us.. Hope to welcome you soon to our property once again in near future. Thanks & regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile

I had book hotel online and I was there for one day. All Rooms are centrally AC and free WiFi was there and room was good with all basic amenities. Staff was good and Free breakfast was also good. Hotel is near to RTC complex so you can get transportation easily. Overall it was very good stay.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank sandy_fellow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2016 via mobile

I Stayed in this hotel for one while on my way to Araku Valley.The hotel is located near RTC complex and very near to main road, still,we had some problem locating it.It in some congested place just at the beginning of vegetables market.The room was good. Bathroom was very clean.AC was good.Even a mini bar was present.We enjoyed our short stay

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank KOLKATASANKAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2016

I had a 2 day stay at this place & had the worst hotel stay experience. The owner of the hotel is very rude/unprofessional. Insulted us & didn't cooperate. Also bath room smells bad because of the open sewage flowing outside. They didn't even provide fresh dried towels the next day of my stay. When i complained the owner about all the problems i faced, he got very aggressive & insulted us. The complementary breakfast is very basic and they don't even provide a complimentary water bottle. Attached Pics for your reference. Other better options are available, pls avoid booking here.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sushant1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dilip R, Owner at Hotel Sri Maharaja Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Sri Maharaja Inn- Visakhapatnam! We thank you for taking time out to provide your feedback to us on this portal. We regret that you did not have a good experience at our hotel. Sir no hotel will give you new towels daily as you requested that day. and we cant provide early check inn as we dint have any vacancy on that day. and even when ur booking in web it has clearly mentioned. u dint complaint me in the manner what you have texted. as i told you we cant provide early check inn u started argue to me that day. and complimentary water bottle we are not providing as we kept the room rates very less. dear guest even the check out day morning your parents spoke to whole team. you can go to any hotel and ask about this daily new towel. we will provide you only ultra washed towels. But please do give us one more chance to showcase our improved services. Hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel. Thanks & regards, Team Sri Maharaja Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews