We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
10
10
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
10
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice stay accommodation km property location rooms
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 28 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2018

We visited Vizag for a friend's wedding and our accommodation was at Treebo celeste. The rooms and bathrooms were well maintained and clean.

The complimentary breakfast was good. They don;t have a kitchen but there is a restaurant adjacent to the hotel. You can order from there.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 3326chinmaym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Celeste, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our cleanliness levels and the breakfast. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018 via mobile

Had a nice stay in vizag at Treebo Celeste.
It's a good hotel, clean and tidy rooms and bathrooms. They provided complementary breakfast that they arranged from outside as they don't have kitchen. Overall a nice experience after we stayed at Treebo Raya inn Jaipur. Cleanliness is their USP!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank janhvi_mohanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Celeste, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our cleanliness levels, the rooms, the breakfast and the services. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience for our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Celeste, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 10, 2018 via mobile

The location is good. Allowed early check-in at 9AM. Rooms was good enough for 2 people. Bathroom was clean and tidy. Staff was friendly and courteous. service was prompt. Breakfast was good but was same all the days. May be they can change items. Overall a good experience

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Hari K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Celeste, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our staff, the hotel and the services. We will definitely put in our best efforts to improve the breakfast menu as suggested by you. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2018

The property is at a reasonable distance from Vizag Railway Station. Other Sites and Locations are also not far away. The property is in Seetaamdhara. It is well connected with Cabs and Autos. Hotel Staff is very courteous, helpful and genuine. We had a nice family stay at the hotel. It's a nice and comfy stay. Rooms could be bigger. Washrooms are really clean and contemporary. Hotel is good stay for families and couples.

Room tip: Some rooms have two single beds instead of one double bed.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FammilyTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Celeste, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our staff. We're glad that you found the location convenient. We will definitely work towards addressing the feedback regarding the room size highlighted by you. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience for our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews