We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (913)
Filter reviews
913 results
Traveller rating
647
180
54
17
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
647
180
54
17
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk executive chef special thanks business trip his team excellent service main road pleasant stay special mention pool side amazing hospitality excellent stay restaurant staff delicious food breakfast spread rooms are spacious courteous staff
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 913 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

Excellent staff ..superb ambiance..thanks to Dilip sradha soutik som..very cooperative ..truely enjoyed our stay at this property ..very near to beaches and city center .thanks everyone once again ...................................

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Passport827823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2018 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for few days and I must say it was great experience ..cooperative staff accessible location .. it’s indeed Great hotel with good food n service ..recommend people to visit atleast once

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ankur24067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Four Points V, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Visakhapatnam, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2018

Hi Ankur,

Warmest greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Visakhapatnam. We are delighted to hear from our patrons and read their feedbacks.

We are elated to know that you enjoyed our service, location and culinary offerings as our staff endeavours to give you the best experience. We thank you heartily for our hotel recommendation. Our aim is to make every stay a memorable one, and such encouragement is what makes our day.


Regards
Vijayan Gangadharan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

It was an amazing visit.The staff here is very enthusiastic, courteous and very friendly .........relished different flavors of food with chef’s attractive inputs❤️.The ambience here is very good.The location is also easily reachable . Overall the experience was pleasant and worth a stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank himansigandhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Four Points V, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Visakhapatnam, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dear Himansi,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Visakhapatnam. Thank you for taking out your time and reviewing us with such kind words.
We are glad that you had a great time during your stay with us, and are elated to know that you liked our ambience and service and culinary offerings. The location of the hotel was chosen keeping in mind the convenience for our to-be guests, and are glad you found it hassle free.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Regards
Vijayan Gangadharan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

It was a really great to stay with you guys. We enjoyed a lot. Food in the restaurant was delicious. Room is good . Big thanks to the front desk staffs for their hospitality. Special thanks to mr. Dilip , sradha , smita ,naveen , susmita & team for their hospitality. Highly recommend the hotel for family. Thank you for everything.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Freedom825798
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

We went for dinner on the occasion of my mom's birthday! The food was just so yummy.. satisfying my taste buds! The ambiance is also so excellent! Special mention to F AND B MANAGER MR.ARJUN AND THE CHEF SATYA, AND ALSO SOMU who were very friendly and helped us to have a great experience! And a big thumbs up to this place! Would definitely recommend it to my friends and family! :)

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vacation825865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews