We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
107
78
41
17
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
107
78
41
17
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach access sea view room service is excellent food lawns ambience rates
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 275 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2017 via mobile

The Sai Priya means beach location,the resort is situated on the beach of Rushikonda.The room 408 and 409 is direct sea facing we have seen sun rise from sea and sun set from hills in one day really it's amazing. The cost of rooms also very reasonableand neat clean.the resort hav a swimming pool and private beach access. We can recommendable

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank raj k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2017 via mobile

A pretty fine choice for celebrating any sort of occasion over there ......we have given farewell to our final years last tuesday and ofcorse they were satisfied Nd overwhelmed tooo....a perfect beach view that takes the experience excellence to Ecstasy

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank kausikkumarpatnaik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 5, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for two nights in a Deluxe room. The suite is excellent and probably larger than what you would get in any major star hotel. There is a private access to the beach which is a major plus. My suite also had a balcony and a terrace.

The adjoining restaurant called Another Fine Day is also very good and very reasonably priced.

The resort is well maintained with ample greenery and walkways.

Incidentally during the time of our stay there was also a cultural event organized in the premises which we had a glimpse of.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall, this is the place to be if you want opulent treatment at reasonable rates plus access to the beach.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank ShujathM3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2017 via mobile

The resort is looking good and with the best staff . The scenary from the resort is beautiful. Additional to the beach there is a small pool. The food tastes good. Easy accessibility from the vizag to the resort. The entry to the beach is good . resort has full security. I think the play area should be develop. The garden should contain more trees. Thank you for made my trip beautiful.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Kurumaddali R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 26, 2017 via mobile

Travelled with family and relatives. Had a great time in the resort. The resort is bang on the Rushikonda beach away from the main city. Beautiful lawns along the beach with options of bonfires, beach football and swimming. Great food and very reasonably priced. Would love to come back again for short gateways. Thanks team for your hospitality.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank AYANANGSHU_HAZRA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews