We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
110
81
43
17
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
110
81
43
17
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool rishikonda beach coconut trees private beach room balcony beach side main city sea view rooms are large room service is awesome place front office manager food quality is courteous staff pleasant stay business trip railway station
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 283 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2017 via mobile

Spend more than three days here. Must say about the location first. This resort is situated at rishikonda beach. Just come out of the resort areas you ll get the beach. I would like to suggest this place for weekend time spend . Far way form the crowd, pleasent environment. It felt so peace spending time here. Also I would like mention their services are owsome . They really take good care for the customers. Food quality is also good. Only thing I found missing is if you are a vegiterian then you have hardly few options. They have the menu loaded with lots of options but most of them are not available.

Overall had a great experience here.
Will recommend other to try this out.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sagar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2017 via mobile

Not a true resort.. Room are decent but not truly great. Basic amenities are fulfilled. Traffies are quite high.. No complimentary breakfast served. Rooms are located far from beach. U can't get Sea view from the any rooms they provide. Kids can enjoy the slide and pool but swimming pool not maintend well. Overall decent stay but needs to improve a lot for the price they charge.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank _dr_satishyadava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2017 via mobile

The Sai Priya means beach location,the resort is situated on the beach of Rushikonda.The room 408 and 409 is direct sea facing we have seen sun rise from sea and sun set from hills in one day really it's amazing. The cost of rooms also very reasonableand neat clean.the resort hav a swimming pool and private beach access. We can recommendable

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank raj k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2017 via mobile

A pretty fine choice for celebrating any sort of occasion over there ......we have given farewell to our final years last tuesday and ofcorse they were satisfied Nd overwhelmed tooo....a perfect beach view that takes the experience excellence to Ecstasy

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank kausikkumarpatnaik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 5, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for two nights in a Deluxe room. The suite is excellent and probably larger than what you would get in any major star hotel. There is a private access to the beach which is a major plus. My suite also had a balcony and a terrace.

The adjoining restaurant called Another Fine Day is also very good and very reasonably priced.

The resort is well maintained with ample greenery and walkways.

Incidentally during the time of our stay there was also a cultural event organized in the premises which we had a glimpse of.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall, this is the place to be if you want opulent treatment at reasonable rates plus access to the beach.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank ShujathM3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews