We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
96
26
4
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
26
4
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews delhi diner value for money excellent stay staff was extremely helpful excellent service business trip last month luxury hotel comfortable stay early check recommend this hotel laundry service biryani free wifi house keeping clean rooms food quality
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hi all
I stayed almost one month in this hotel.
Canteen facilities and room services are good enough. Hotel staff was customer friendly and they feel happy to serve.
In canteen Mrs. Deepika is guiding well with smily style and helping to get Rockdale special food.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank syammscorg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

She is very friendly and active.Good receiving nature.very sportive and good suggestion about food items.very smily face.she worked fast as compared to gents.she worked from morning to night equal to gents.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Venkateswara ra... K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is excellent. We had a pleasant stay
Staff are extremely polite and we behaved. I strongly recommend guests to chose this hotel for pleasant stay
B.priya, Kiran, Hema, have been extremely cordial and extended good guidance any time we needed.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank Escape825832
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

Visited Hotel Rockdale Clark’s Inn Vishakapatnam. Hotel is good with all facilities. Food is very good. Very easy to approach . Near to Sri Kanaka Maha Lakshmi Temple and beach. Room was good but given the room opposite to the laundry/ housekeeping room which we didn’t like, but we reached late in night and were very tired so took that room . Bit difficult for the north people to communicate as mostly were speaking in regional language only.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Vikas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2018

We were there for 5 nights and our overall stay was quite good. The hotel location is very good and you can access all the places from here easily. The room we stayed in 3rd floor was also in good condition, but we faced a huge problem with Bathroom. On the 1st day we arrived we found that the drainage system of the bathroom is not working properly and there was a lot of water on the floor. After complaining two workers came and worked on it. The condition improved but it was not perfect. So we had to stay with this problem until the last day.
Also our room had no site view so we missed it a lot.
Apart from this our stay was quite good.
Breakfast: Excellent and unlimited. The staffs are very friendly and well behaved.
Dinner: Very good. The food is available until midnight also.
Service: Excellent. Within 5 minutes after you call,one was in front of the door for help
Staffs: Very nice and friendly
TV in room: Very limited channels are available
Cleaning: Very good.
Site view: Though I requested for it before booking but There was no site view from our room as it located in back, so we really really missed it.
In spite of these two issues our overall experience was quite nice (but only the bathroom issue was really bad). Still I will recommend everyone for this hotel.

Room Tip: Please book front side room to get some site view
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AnirbanC138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews