We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,615)
Filter reviews
1,615 results
Traveller rating
1,123
346
77
36
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,123
346
77
36
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge manoj sharma saffron restaurant rooftop pool indian food luxury hotel breakfast buffet rooms are spacious room service great ambience special thanks in room dining excellent hotel excellent hospitality coffee shop front office business trip
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 1,615 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2017 via mobile

this is one of my favorite place . I enjoy their hospitality. food is of excellent quality. it is good hotel for family stay. I also enjoyed the live music. Excellent facilities and services.The staff was very helpful and welcoming

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank jaspinder s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017 via mobile

Chef Taj amazing, food is awesome. We enjoyed a lot . At last thanks for all the staff
Mainly Ishant and chef Taj for making a lovely and memorable dinner. I really enjoyed a lot , hope come soon. Fabulous food made by chef Taj.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank SUNIL4022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dilpreet_Singh1, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2018


Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind feedback. I'm glad you had an excellent experience while dining and appreciating food & service during your recent visit.

Glad to know that your dining experience was amazing. Your feedback keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver exceptional guest experiences.

We once again thank you and sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at.

Best Regards,
Dilpreet Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017 via mobile

Chej Taj....You did a wonderful job. Amazing food and ambience. Thank you for the wonderful time at Saffron. The best restaurant in Chandigarh. Fun, music, food and drinks...All perfect. We look forward to seeing again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank NirmalS353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dilpreet_Singh1, General Manager at JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a review. We are glad you relished the food at Saffron. As a valued Marriott guest, your feedback especially about Chef Taj and his food recommendations will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We once again thank you for your feedback and sincerely look forward to welcome you again at the hotel.

Best Regards,
Dilpreet Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 14, 2017

Excellent service. All the staff made us feel at home. Cherry on the cake was our experience at the breakfast. Chef Taj Mohd. Shah served us or let me say pampered us as if we were sitting in our Mom’s kitchen. Sharing picture of our parting surprise treat. Definitely recommend this place.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank mchowfla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2017

One of my most favourite hotel chains - started with their fabulously priced buffets at the JWM Juhu hotel - to now when I have stayed with them a few times...
The service is impeccable, the food awesome, the property lovely.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nidhilall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews