We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tremendous variety”
Review of Kings Kulfi

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Kings Kulfi
Ranked #148 of 1,598 Restaurants in Chandigarh
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 24, 2018

Located on top floor of the Elante mall, just outside of the food court, the place to stop should you decide to have something sweet.
The favorite Indian frozen sweet, on a stick in tremendous variety. No sitting however. Have it on the go.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank travellerIndian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2018

Kings Kulfi is simply a great dessert option. The place is really good and offer decent flavors with authentic taste.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hardial_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 9, 2018 via mobile

No matter what you eat Burger or continental you cannot resist a Kings Kulfi as a desert.It can give run for the money to Magnum.Value for money .

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank sdsbatth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 6, 2017

The place offers excellent flavours.Authentic tast of Kulfi especially the 'Mali kulfi'.It is soo cheap.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank sdsbatth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2016 via mobile

When I went to get my visa for India the people there said that I had to try this while I was in India. We found a small stand called King's kulfi on the third floor of the Elante Mall. I had the strawberry and my brother had a butterscotch. It didn't disappoint. Very delicious and refreshing as well as inexpensive.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank MikeRm470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kings Kulfi also viewed

 
Chandigarh, India
Chandigarh, India
 

Been to Kings Kulfi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing