We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
33
49
22
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
49
22
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rain dance mango accommodate persons swimming pool non veg banquet hall loved the pool area free of cost bathrooms were clean km drive many options lip smacking icing on the cake calm place delicious food family outing great weekend
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 123 reviews
Reviewed December 22, 2015 via mobile

It's good by location, management needs to improve coz it's not as good as their property, they planned to make place little adventurous but not succeed much. It's good to hang out with friends and have drinks near their small pool before sunset, because nearly sunset their comes big big mosquitoes who will spoil your party for sure. Overall you can visit morning g to evening chillout. Food was good but takes too much time for servings.

Date of stay: February 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Jitecious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2015

We just conducted our Annual Summit at PLUZ Resport. This was our third summit at PLUZ. Excellent Service, Very Good Ambiance & Facilities... Overall Awesome Experience... if someone is looking for exclusive experience, Good Venue to Explore

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SanjeevSNimbkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Went for a short holiday with full family of 6. Had a bad experience of uncomfortable , unclean, ill-equipped rooms and hopeless food . They are trying to establish a holiday resort, but miserably failed. Booked through a leading travel website, tariff package included all meals. Had to settle for their food without option. waiters and food counter staff handle food with bare hands. Food and drinks served in cheap melamine and plastic wares. Lobby, lift and rooms littered with food particles and left overs from previous wedding parties. Room maintenance and house keeping lowest level. This is a huge marriage and/or function venue with lobby, swimming pool, open garden, with attached rooms and a catering service. The standard of this facility is nowhere near any professionally run resort or star hotel. Won't think of going again.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank merkfoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2015

We stayed at Pluz Resort, Silvasa recently for a destination wedding planned by my cousin. He spent over 3 months visiting all resorts in Diu, Daman and Silvasa area and finally after careful consideration, booked this resort for 3 days for about 275 guests.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here with great amenities and fantastic service by the resort manager and his staff. Resort offers plenty of indoor and outdoor games, swimming pool, Jacuzzi, Lawn area and very spacious and well maintained rooms.

The in-house restaurant is excellent and all our meals were delicious. They were generous and addressed all our requests to our expectations.

A day prior to wedding, a ring ceremony was arranged in a boat floating on the large swimming pool and the decoration, lighting, food and service - everything was perfect.

I highly recommend this resort for any corporate event, destination wedding, family or friend reunions.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dradia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2015

Its a good resort without being great. They need to make more efforts towards maintenance specially inside rooms. Food was good and the buffet spread had good varieties. The main feature was the pool area with jacuzzi facility. The garden is huge and inviting and also maintained well. The rooms need to have more facilities like mini bar, dryer, writing desks, etc. Overall a good weekend place and more fun if you are with a large group / extended family.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ankurrm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews