We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (648)
Filter reviews
648 results
Traveller rating
280
204
85
35
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
280
204
85
35
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chinese restaurant swimming pool huge property special mention jain food rooms are huge great property breakfast and dinner family with kids games room duty manager buffet spread welcome drink special thanks kids play area long weekend weekend stay
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 648 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile

Hopeless hotel / suddenly in the afternoon thier was a private party near the pool and loud speakers started playing loud loud music.. never seen such thing in my life .. they offered to shift me and my family frm our room to another room which was so inconsiderate.. the music didn’t stop.. avoid this hotel

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank KishoreP159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018

It was perfect relaxing 2 -3 days getaway only 2.5 hrs drive from Borivali Mumbai App. 155 kilometres. Great ambience & very cooperative front office and restaurant staff. Casino is yet to start but have Big swimming pool & toddler's pool.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Ashok7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2018 via mobile

Pool lover and I love pool party’s and also casino lover bt deltin have not permission to open this casino so many casino lovers not come here bt deltin is very good properties and I love this beautiful pool view

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank jatin v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2018

Deltin rooms were amazing. But i was quite surprised with the non-availability of alcohol beverage especially being in Daman!!!! I had checked with imported beers - cornona - they didnt have it. Finally settled for Kingfisher Ultra as a decision and that also they called and said they dont have. They only had fosters, budwiser and kingfisher....shocking for a 5 star!! Also, for whiskey they didnt have JD etc only black and white, red label and teachers 50. I ordered teachers 50 and was quite convinced its not got the usual taste and they wouldnt work on it..they said we cant change or cnacel!!!!! Pathetic for the brand. I was booked in Mirasol and changed my room, guess it would have been a better choice!!!!!

To add to it, network is pathetic (what iwas told is oly airtel works better) and wii was an issue....not sure what kind of a 5 start hotel is this!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HarrishS6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2018

After a gap of a year thought to give surprise to earlier Deltin spa team 1.e Mahalakshmi Mam and team. Last year when my wife was expecting a baby during that period Mahalakshmi and team took extra care and her team member gave a soothing foot reflexo to my wife. decided to walk in and give them surprise, Had also got sweets and gifts to Mam Mahalakshmi and Team. Tried taking information but now the organisation has changed. My wife and me got disappointed that being such highly professional team how could someone take over the spa. The present staff they dont even have good communication and half of the thing they fail to understand had to repeat thrice. Earlier spa set up and clean white towels whole ambiance had postitive touch. We miss the earlier team and wish they were there . I am sure most of the frequent regular clients might be missing earlier service and team. We wish a great luck to Mahalakshmi mam and team for her excellency.
Regards,
Javed

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Javedk267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews