We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveller rating
63
141
76
28
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
141
76
28
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews devka beach anuj sharma dj night beach side value for money open restaurant sea view rooms are spacious big swimming pool manager mr destination wedding nice resort dennis function marriage tides bang
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 342 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2016

This is the second time we are staying here .
the location is great. amenities also are good . But we paid double the price as we did not have an online booking .
I do not know how the rooms will be if you book online as you may not have sea view facing rooms . You may have to contact the hotel and book sea facing rooms .
But they have a lot of amenities like : Swimming pool , chess boards , TT boards, Gym facility , Spa ,
And there was DJ on both days we spent there . A Great hotel .

Room tip: pls check and book sea facing rooms
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Yeshwant2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2016

Superb experience,The manager of this hotel named Mr.Kevin is very polite and kind person who gave the best service i ever had in this kind of property,

Swimming pool is neat and clean very well maintained by the staff,restaurant is too good.food was good.

Great....
keep it up

Room tip: Sea View Delux
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JigarG42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2016

Hotel has excellent location of restaurant facing Sea.staff is very prompt and good.Mirror in bathroom is unique as iti has light switch on mirror itself.It has swimming pool and parking for four wheeler also.only drawback is that mineral water bottle is not complimentary as at least one bottle should be provided.water in bathroom is bit saline hence may irritate eyes and hairs while bathing.Hotel should install desalination plant otherwise it is one of best hotels

Date of stay: June 2016
Thank Rumit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2016 via mobile

We had a destination wedding here at Cidade De Hotel. The hotel was good at coordinating with us about what we required. The rooms here were all clean, however, calling housekeeping for anything did require a couple of attempts. The food was fantastic here, although I'm not sure what their menu would be like on a normal day. Staff were generally polite. The pool was great fun! We all had a fantastic time, and if you're staying in the area, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cidade De (then again, I have got a soft spot for it!)

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SunnyN142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2016 via mobile

Excellent location , very nice service and good food as well however the disappointment was when we were alloted room and the wash room was stinking it needs a renovation if you need to maintain the standards

I was in room number 301 road facing there are few rooms beach facing our rooms bathroom needs renovation because of which I was disappointed otherwise rest all is good

Another issue is no wifi is offered in the room in this tech savvy world this hotel is way behind so requesting them to improve on this

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vipul_Traveller7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews