We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
17
26
15
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
26
15
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews premium location beach resort basic room booked this hotel room service taste item pricing
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 67 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2018

restaurant staffs are great to take order and serve you the best.staffs suggest the right quantity to the number of persons.foods are tasty and rate is not too high.Enjoy photos outside with family because of its nice outdoor look

Room Tip: Best food at best price with great hygiene.Fully AC and tables for big family
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SHILPIK61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 6, 2018

The hotel is a very overpriced hotel. The rooms are not worth the money they charge. Plus they don't provide with a complimentary breakfast. Rooms are very average and its not at all a great place to stay. The location of the hotel is amazing though. The hotel needs to work on their pricing and other facilities.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank capt_vista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2017

we booked this hotel since our first choice of radhika and krishna and hoka resort were full. God we hated it,in such a way we felt we should have planned our stay on some other date where we could have stayed in those resorts. the only advantage is its very near to nagoa beach. and its easy to play water sports and in beach.
ROOMS: very basic room nothing fancy but big enough. the toilets yuckyyyyyy. the pot is itself very black that i cant even pee for the first day. i hated it. requested for room change they refused outrightly. then we asked atleast to clean it properly. it was ok then,the bathroom is very old fashioned one big room with no separate curtain for shower,the buckets mugs, stool, towels everything are worn out and it was very old. for the exorbitant price of 4500 rs per night i do expect some little bit of good service and toiletries. we have booked for 3 rooms with extra bed. will i stay again definitely no no no no.
the restaurant food was tasty. but had very limited options. whatever we asked they said that item is not there, this not there, that not there etc.hated it.pathetic service
so guys if you dont get room in radhika or krishna better wait then plan accordingly.

Room Tip: nothing much.. all are same
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank itzgayathri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

Amazing location. Super clean rooms. Hospitable staff and tasty food. We had a fulfilling experience during our stay. I strongly recommend this hotel for travellers who want to spend their time on the beach rather than in the pool. Very professionally managed hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 01rajesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2017 via mobile

We booked into this hotel as others were full. Reception people were all polite etc but the rooms were not too good for the price we paid for. Had noisy ceiling fan, loud AC unit that kept us up all through the night. The bathroom was more like wet room with water splashing all over when showering. Even shower head had uneven spraying hence we couldn't shower properly. Asked the room service to clean the room when going out at 10.30 am but upon our return at 2pm the room was still unclean. The bed linens and bathroom towels were so old with stain marks and torn. Had to ask them to change it but all were alike.

With the price we paid one would expect breakfast included but this was not the case. The looks from outside and reception were great but the rooms were not! Looks can be deceiving.

I would definitely not return again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank wershad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews