We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beiramar Rooftop Restaurant”

Beiramar Rooftop Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 17 Restaurants in Diu
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 31, 2018

Beiramar Rooftop Restaurant is good place for food. You will find all type of food are available here. we have ordered Fish Kari here with rice. Food is good in form of Quality and Quantity. and price is also reasonable. Service is also good. Area was also clean.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rathod2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 27 reviews

Reviewed March 13, 2018 via mobile

I went for dinner and had ordered drinks and some peanuts but they don’t serve peanuts complementary. But they did made an effort to satisfy the customer and best part was, they made the best sizzler for us. We were so happy with the taste and the hospitality given to us. The chef himself came and gave us the details of what all he had put in the dish and the waiters were so polite and friendly that we never felt that we were strangers.

If you are in Diu make sure you visit this place and have at least one full meal.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Bosco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2018

i had breakfast here as part of my meal plan in the stay. food is average, not much variety. however the roof top open space is good to be for breakfast and enjoy the morning ambiance, if not the food.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank vibhorkush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2017

If you like the sea food this is the place, really nice and tasty, all my friends enjoyed a lot, place is really beautiful, different than others.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank NikunjP181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Beach Facing Rooftop Restaurant With Modern Style and special for sea food & restaurant was very clean

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank vijaygujindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Beiramar Rooftop Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Beiramar Rooftop Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing