We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
92
22
14
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
92
22
14
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent stayservice teamreservation teamcandolim beachawesome hotelspecial thanksgoa tourgm mrneeds improvementf bhotel staff isbuffet breakfastbig thankstea and coffeeindian foodthe main roadgreat holiday
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 144 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2018

Value for money. Ideal location in North Goa to stay. Basic amenities served. Good buffet breakfast everyday different menu. Dining area and bar available. Staff is co-operative and kind. Room and service is good.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Navtaj S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandahotelsgoa, Director- Hotels at Baywatch Express, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2018

Dear Guest

Greetings from Sanda Hotels!!! Unit Baywatch Express.
.
Thank you for your valuable feedback and for sharing your stay experience at Resort. Thank you again and look forward to your visit at Baywatch Express.

Warm Regards…

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

Not value for money... Also main thing check mini bar at time of check in as they asked me to pay around 500rs for items which were not present at time of check in, in mini bar and did not used by me at all. Very congested space. No light or air circulation in lobby. Even in room there only 2-3 deem lights only. They dont clean premises aftwr checkout. Bear can cigarette was ther beneath bed and balcony... They dont provide daily items like shampo tea coffe etc. Had t9 do regular follow up for such small items. Only good thing was breakfast. Overall very bad experience.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DrPuravP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandahotelsgoa, Director- Hotels at Baywatch Express, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Greeting from Baywatch Express!!!

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable review. Your concerns have been noted and taken corrective action on it. We request you to give another chance to make your stay better and memorable one.

Thank You,

Warm Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 weeks, check in was great considering we didn't check in until the early morning. Room was good but had a very nasty smell from the bathroom. The bathroom had full length window around the shower which if you were sat on the toilet you could be seen in the bedroom even with the curtain closed. breakfast was Indian but eggs, toast and jam available. Staff were really helpful.
Try to have a room on the 4/5 floors as below could be very noisy. only real problem was the dogs that barked all night long, not every night but it was a pain. If you have a late flight make sure you book a late check-out asap as not everyone could book one. Enjoyed the stay but would not return.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Bevan6168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandahotelsgoa, Director- Hotels at Baywatch Express, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Greeting from Baywatch Express!!!

Dear Guest,

We value every feedback of our guest as it gives us the chance to improve our services. Your concerns have been noted and has been taken up with the concerned departments. We request you to give another chance to make your stay better and memorable one.

Thank You,

Warm Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2018 via mobile

This place is outstanding and pleasant in all matters. Our room was air conditioned and had the most comfortable bed. Clean towels and bed sheets, replaced daily.
We received free breakfast for our 3 day stay. The breakfast area was clean and staffed were very well maintained. Different Buffet food choices each day and Staffs like Supriya and Sangha were super helpful and made us feel very welcome each morning. We would definitely choose to stay here again. The Wifi works well. We had lunch at the Hotel Clove mint Restaurant and the food was delicious and best we ever eat in Goa . Very tasty Food . The service overall gets five stars!!! Thank you to everyone that made our stay great.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank ChandruSC1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandahotelsgoa, Director- Hotels at Baywatch Express, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Greeting from Baywatch Express!!!

Dear Guest,

We highly appreciate your five star ratings. We are glad to know that you loved staying in Baywatch Express and enjoyed our services. Our associates Ms. Supriya and Sangha are delighted by knowing your special comments to them. Wish to see you soon.

Warm Regards…

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2018 via mobile

Baywatch Express Luxury resort is setting a trend for the industry. While running the hotel business is a profession but serving customer delight is their passion. It is ideal for your long vacation in Goa. Amenities include a swimming pool, baby pool, garden and a balcony in each Room. With a vibrant and helpful Clove mint Restaurant staff backed by superb management, Baywatch Express offers luxury at competitive prices in a very Busy Candolim the hustle and bustle of the city. Highly recommended for families looking for long peaceful vacation in limited budget.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank UdayN76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandahotelsgoa, Director- Hotels at Baywatch Express, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Greeting from Baywatch Express!!!

Dear Guest,

The entire team of Baywatch Express would like to thank you for your extra ordinary feedback. We are glad to know that you had a relaxing holiday and enjoyed amenities and services offered by Baywatch Express. We always give our best to make our guest happy & comfortable and feedback like yours gives motivation to do something extra. We look forward to see you in near future.

Warm Regards…

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews