We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
50
51
23
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
51
23
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunny side candolim beach boutique hotel rooms are huge clean beach hot water per night superb location decent place wonderful stay swimming pool is min walk bathtub spa shack goa luxury
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 149 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2017 via mobile

So we booked with Make my trip for the hotel. And sheer reason was in photos it looks good. But extremely disappointing. Small Botique place with dirty rooms, unkept bathrooms, dirty floor and dainty curtains. Worse was the patios.

Any how Make my Trip saved our day and got us another place. Extremely over priced for value they are offering.

Date of stay: October 2017
3  Thank nehaasthana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2017

Very nice place to stay in the summer. Nice ambiance. very nice service and rooms.beautiful restaurant side view towards the beach. It was pleasure to stay here. Will like to visit again.

best wishes.

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank AlinesGoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

I write is review on the last day of my stay at this beautiful place, but by the time it will be posted I would be back to Pune in everyday life.

This place has always have been on list but always sold out, we got lucky this time.
The staff is very warm and cordial.
Smile is what makes your days better and they had.

About the property very nice at the beach rooms are huge, very well done place, quality is visible. They have an in house spa... Can try won't be disappointed for sure, simple but you are taken care.

The place has only ten room but good job they have maintained it all this while.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank shiprasahu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2017

Pros:
Room was tidy.
En-suite bathroom was clean.
Beach is a 2 min walk.
Spa is available too.
Pool was clean & well-maintained.
On-site restaurant 'Sunny Side Up' has a good menu.

Cons:
Parking was not covered.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mmahsham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2017

easy access to beach from hotel. good facilities and services excellent food especially breakfast. Nice place to visit once when in Goa.located on beach, with sunny side up beach restaurant excellent scenic beauty, and clean beach for water sport as well.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sumantd24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews