We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
97
36
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
36
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool lemon mint eco resort acre property trees and plants enjoyed the peace and quiet large villa collection of books goan beaches provide room service portuguese style luxurious stay round the clock goa experience a wonderful stay north goa special mention
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 136 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

If you’re looking for a home away from home with a pinch of luxury, then Wildflower Villa is a great choice. A stay here will transport you back to old Goa. Apt for a romantic and secluded getaway in a magnificent, eco-friendly habitat, Wildflower Villas is easily the preferred choice.
More details on Insta- TheWickedSoul

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank TheWickedSoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildflowerVillas, Guest Relations Manager at Wildflower Villas, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Dear TheWickedSoul,

Thank you for choosing Wildflower Villas Goa, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation.
Your warm comments validate all the efforts my staff give to ensure your stay is everything you expected and more. Thank you on behalf of our dedicated team members.

We look forward to welcome you again.

Thanks.

Warm Regards,
Wildflower Villas Goa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our 5 night stay at Wildflower Villas along with my parents who are in their 80s and our pet dog Amaari. The owner Mr. Amol Navelkar, his children and staff were extremely polite, helpful and went out of their way to ensure our stay was comfortable! We stayed at their green bungalow, by their admin office, thats specially made keeping the needs of senior citizen in mind. Its wheelchair accessible, with wide doors as well as rods in the bathrooms for extra support. It is a 2 bedroom villa with a common living room and a huge veranda overlooking a beautiful view. They also provide room service specially for this villa. While the hotel isn't close to the beach or the touristy areas, the place is so perfect that you don't feel the need to real step out once you are there. Our dog too loved the space and the attention she got from the staff at all times. We shall definitely go back to Wildflower Villas, then next time we are in Goa and highly recommend you do the same :) Also do request Mr. Amol to give you a personal tour for his garden which have over 100 variety of plants, flowers and trees, all of which he has personally planted and is very passionate about!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gaureepai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildflowerVillas, Owner at Wildflower Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2017

Dear Gauree,

Thank you so much for your very warm feedback. On behalf of the entire team we thank you for taking your time out and sharing your kind words. We were truly most delighted to have you stay with us and we are now delighted to hear of your excellent overall stay experience. Your touching remarks are highly inspiring and motivating for all of us here at Wildflower Villas.Another thanks for sharing the wonderful photographs.We all truly miss Amari. Also,do convey our warmest regards to your parents.
It's was a joy serving you and your family! We would love to Welcome you again!

Kind Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2017

My wife and I stayed at Wildflower in the first week of June. Notwithstanding the surprisingly clement and cool weather, which was not unlike Coorg, our stay at Wildflower only made the whole experience many times better. We stayed at Lemon Mint Villa which is in a quiet and secluded corner of the property. The staff were of the best kind - I say this because we never once felt we needed them! The food, though on the expensive side, is totally worth it considering the quality and service. I would highly recommend Wildflower to anyone wanting to visit with family or just want to wind down. Soaking in Goa without having to leave a property is a definite pull to Wildflower.

Room Tip: Don't forget to get your swim wear - the pool is well maintained and has a nice view.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SarathChandarS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildflowerVillas, Owner at Wildflower Villas, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2017

Dear SarathChandarS,

On behalf of the entire team I thank you for all you kind words and praise for Wildflower Villas.We are most delighted to hear that you enjoyed our services and your overall stay.Another thanks for sharing the wonderful photographs.
We look forward to welcoming you along with your friends and family very soon.

Kind Regards,
Wildflower Villas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2017

Excellent place for a Getaway.completely isolated from the hustle and bustle of India's greatest tourist spot.Great facilities,Big rooms,Large bathrooms and extremely friendly staff.Special mention to Ronnie,Madhan and Crew for making our stay so memorable.Good friendly owners and stay in a forest !!! BTW-they make their own vegetables and fruits !! We will be back soon!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KailasPR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildflowerVillas, Guest Relations Manager at Wildflower Villas, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2017

Dear KailasPR,

On behalf of the entire team we thank you for taking your time out and sharing your kind words. We were truly most delighted to have you stay with us. Another thanks for sharing the wonderful photographs.We look forward to welcoming you and your family and friends once again.

Kind Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for four days at a villa called Evening Primrose. It was very comfortable and aesthetic. loved th bed inthe balcony. the sound of cricket in th evenings. open roof shower. overall..th property is very well done up. lovely collection on books. three damn sweet adopted dogs. good service. accomodating and helpful. we had a wonderful stay. happy experience overall. the swimming pool is also nicely designed n well maintained. I enjoyed picking cashew fruits..jackfruits..mangoes n papaya. loved th place. and yes - delicious food too!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Anusha_Singh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildflowerVillas, Guest Relations Manager at Wildflower Villas, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2017

Dear Anusha_Singh,

Thank you for your kind words and appreciation for Wildflower Villas. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience and our food too.It truly was a pleasure to have you stay with us, and we look forward to you returning, with your friends and family.

Kind Regards,
Wildflower Villas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews