We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good south east asian cuisine”
Review of Wok & Roll

Wok & Roll
Ranked #11 of 357 Restaurants in Candolim
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$28
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

We found the place on zomato and can vouch for it. The food was quite delicious with good ambience. The staff was helpful in explaining the dishes, recommending the dishes basis the preferences. Even the vegetarian dishes were cooked to perfection. A quiet place, like any fine dining place can be ideal to hang out with friends and have conversations unlike a lot of other places in Goa.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank kavitavohra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (492)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 493 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2018

This is the second time we are here. Yet another experience but this time for lunch. Great menu, great price and awesome food and hospitality. Overall a satisfactory trip in a rainy day to this restaurant. Keep up the great work,

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RavishankarN18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2018

The place was recommended by a friend and we are so grateful we went there! Right from appetizers and green tea to main course, the food was very good! Was able to experience different flavours. The place is also cozy and the service is very good. Their complimentary appetizer is mouth watering. I ate it in the beginning, during and after the meal. Definitely worth going!!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mitis30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

What a discovery!

Close to Aguada fort, Wok & Roll was a friend's recommendation which stuck with me on subsequent trips to Goa. Be it Pad Thai, Chilli Basil Noodles, Dimsums or anything else I have tried till now, this place has been a revelation in just how understated-ly delicious Chinese food can be. Must visit, preferably with your better half.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank vkgkol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

We went three times with friends on a 4 day trip to Goa because the food was so good. The service is really good. I totally recommend it.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Santiago D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wok & Roll also viewed

 

Been to Wok & Roll? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing